Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeast Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
136 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Maryville, TN 37804

4305, 1858 Crest Rd, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 977-7110

https://www.southeastoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Oral Surgeons

11226 W Point Dr B

(865) 675-5646

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

209 E Emory Rd

(865) 938-6725
5.0
(5) · Dental

205 Southdowne Drive

(865) 381-8867

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dental

420 Laboratory Rd

(865) 482-1319
5.0
(342) · Oral Surgeons

710 Tennessee Avenue

(423) 263-7315
4.9
(350) · Oral Surgeons

111 Fox Rd Suite 201

(865) 291-1520

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our Mission is to help patients live healthier lives. We provide a caring, nurturing environment where your comfort and health is of primary importance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
136 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley Case Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 07:19 AM
Great care from the entire staff! Thanks so much!!!!
Beth Boston on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 08:46 AM
Dr. Kennedy was super from beginning to end! It was a long road -- but the implants and caps are done and it's great to have a normal bit again (at least on one side!) See you soon!
Kelly Lynde Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 04:54 AM
Dr. Slater removed my wisdom teeth about three weeks ago. He was awesome and everyone else there was too. I was very scared about having them removed. I had little to no pain, no swelling, and it wasn't bad at all. Thank you Dr. Slater 😊
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Diana Weaver Faulkner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 08:55 AM
I highly recommend SEOS and Dr. Kennedy did an Amazing job on my daughter getting her wisdom teeth out! He is Awesome!!
Chuck King on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 03:28 AM
Went thru a lot today with dr Napier feel great and the very first dentist ever to call and see how I was doing after surgery or anything else. I was very impressed and I feel great. Go vols doc!!
Christina Tyler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 07:37 AM
Dr. Nappier is the so great with kiddos. Everyone who helped us from beginning to end was very professional and so nice. My son was so nervous going in but they were amazing! Thankful to have a great group of people in Maryville that can stop dental fear from ever starting.
Ebony Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 09:59 AM
Best group of people around!
Michelle Williams Stuart on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 04:55 AM
if you have all day to waste waiting , then they are great! ugh slow slow slow in Seymour!
Michelle Lynn Burkhalter Richey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 03:26 AM
Dr Kennedy is wonderful and truly cares about his patients. There is no one better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.