Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeast Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
136 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Maryville, TN 37804

4305, 1858 Crest Rd, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 977-7110

https://www.southeastoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Oral Surgeons

11226 W Point Dr B

(865) 675-5646

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

209 E Emory Rd

(865) 938-6725
5.0
(5) · Dental

205 Southdowne Drive

(865) 381-8867

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dental

420 Laboratory Rd

(865) 482-1319
5.0
(342) · Oral Surgeons

710 Tennessee Avenue

(423) 263-7315
4.9
(350) · Oral Surgeons

111 Fox Rd Suite 201

(865) 291-1520

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our Mission is to help patients live healthier lives. We provide a caring, nurturing environment where your comfort and health is of primary importance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
136 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Poe Herron on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 13:38 PM
they are wonderful. I went in for consultation and they pulled my 2 bad teeth. cant thank these people enough.
Daniel D Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:56 AM
Dr. Kennedy is awesome! He is very knowledgeable and personable.
Jamie Shultz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 09:26 AM
Dr. Kennedy and the staff at Southeast Oral Surgery in Knoxville was amazing. I had an infection and a tooth that needed to be removed. I was in unbearable pain and they worked me into the schedule and the experience was excellent and done in a timely matter. It was by far the best decision for me to drive 1hr 15 minutes and pay out of pocket to have the care I received. Thank you Dr. Kennedy and Staff for taking great care of me and giving me relief!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Pam Ivey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 02:41 AM
I am in the process of an implant and have been very pleased with Dr. Napier and the staff at Southeast Oral Surgery (Mabryhood and Maryville). It has required 2 separate surgeries and both times Dr. Napier himself (not his assistant, not office staff personnel) has called me that evening to ask how I was doing. After my last visit they even sent me flowers! I am always anxious when going to the dentist but Dr. Napier and his assistants were very kind and thoughtful. I would highly recommend Dr. Napier and Southeast Oral Surgery!
Sarah Millsaps on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 19:18 PM
I have had experiences with both Dr. Kennedy for my daughter and Dr. Napier for me. They are hands down the best at what they do! Their staff is so helpful and understanding and try to work with you. I would recommend them without any hesitation for any of your friends and loved ones!
Linda Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 01:50 AM
Dr.Kenndy and his staff are the very best. When they done my implants I could not have ask for better care everyone was so nice and Dr. Kenndy made me feel like I was the only person he had to take care of. I just went back for my year check up and they all act like they had know me all my life such good care from him and his staff would recommend him over anyone. If you have to have any kind of Oral Surgery Southeast is the only place you need to go to for the very best care!
Robin Wayman Oldacre on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 05:50 AM
Very caring knowledgeable staff. Everyone from the doctors, the assistants and the front desk staff were wonderful.
Sabrina Ditmore on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 03:59 AM
best care around. I'm scared to death of dentist and they are great.
Sarah Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 21:15 PM
I called to ask if I could have gum grafs done at the same time as my wisdom teeth removal surgeryl. It would save me from going through that kind of pain twice. I was told 'no' by the receptionist (who didn't even bother to ask the surgeon), that it wasn't his specialty and that I would need to go to a periondontist separately. I found another surgeon, who was willing to do both at the same time. Shame, because their surgeons are great. But apparently a gum grafts are beneath them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.