Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeast Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
136 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Maryville, TN 37804

4305, 1858 Crest Rd, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 977-7110

https://www.southeastoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Oral Surgeons

11226 W Point Dr B

(865) 675-5646

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

209 E Emory Rd

(865) 938-6725
5.0
(5) · Dental

205 Southdowne Drive

(865) 381-8867

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dental

420 Laboratory Rd

(865) 482-1319
5.0
(342) · Oral Surgeons

710 Tennessee Avenue

(423) 263-7315
4.9
(350) · Oral Surgeons

111 Fox Rd Suite 201

(865) 291-1520

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our Mission is to help patients live healthier lives. We provide a caring, nurturing environment where your comfort and health is of primary importance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
136 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna McWhorter Watson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 02:21 AM
Dr. Slater worked me in quickly when I needed an extraction due to a very painful abscess. He immediately reassured me he would get me out of pain quickly, and that is exactly what he did. He even called later that evening to check on me. I was very confident in his expertise and he was both professional and personable. The staff was great as well.
Matt Duffey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 12:10 PM
Love these guys. . They're extremely professional. . Dr. Napier is the best. .
Carmelita Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 04:01 AM
I've had multiple procedures and all were great experiences even with my anxiety. The Drs and staff made me feel relaxed and comfortable every time.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jamie Tincher on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 10:03 AM
Great experience, had 4 wisdom teeth removed. No pain and was eating a hamburger the next day.
Karen Webster on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 01:13 AM
I have panic attacks at dentist. Dr.Slater and staff made me comfortable from the moment I sat in the chair. Dr. Slater has a wonderful personality. They were concerned for my comfort and I didn't even feel the shot. I had to have a post and they made it painless. I don't even know how they did it. I would recommend them to anyone. In fact, I would insist that my family go to Dr. Slater if they needed oral surgery. I will never trust anyone but him for my dental needs in the future. Thanks to everyone at the office.
Shannon Moss Walmsley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2016, 07:40 AM
I came in today with my mother to see Dr Slater and was so impressed with the way he handled a very difficult situation. He had some bad news to get across to her but did an excellent job of making sure that she understood the gravity of the situation while making it manageable enough to not upset her. I have know Dr. Slater is an excellent surgeon but I was so impressed with his bedside manner this afternoon! I thoroughly expected my mom to be leaving office in tears but instead she left optimistic and encouraged! A big thank you to Dr. Slater and his whole staff!
Rod Davidson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 04:25 AM
Wonderful
Katina Woods on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 02:53 AM
Dr McConnell and his staff in Seymour are absolutely the best! Dr McConnell even called the same evening to check and make sure everything was okay. Highly recommended!!!!
Shanna Kelley-Herin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 01:53 AM
I had 6 teeth extracted including 2 bottom wisdom teeth..Dr Slater and all the staff are just awesome! They make you feel really comfortable an will help you in anyway. Awesome people!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.