Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeast Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
136 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Maryville, TN 37804

4305, 1858 Crest Rd, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 977-7110

https://www.southeastoralsurgery.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Oral Surgeons

11226 W Point Dr B

(865) 675-5646

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

209 E Emory Rd

(865) 938-6725
5.0
(5) · Dental

205 Southdowne Drive

(865) 381-8867

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dental

420 Laboratory Rd

(865) 482-1319
5.0
(329) · Oral Surgeons

710 Tennessee Avenue

(423) 263-7315
4.9
(350) · Oral Surgeons

111 Fox Rd Suite 201

(865) 291-1520

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our Mission is to help patients live healthier lives. We provide a caring, nurturing environment where your comfort and health is of primary importance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
136 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Halsey Arnold on Facebook

8 months ago

10/25/2020, 07:17 AM
dr McConnell and his staff are amazing !!! they make you feel comfortable and well taken care of !!
Libby Hale on Facebook

8 months ago

10/12/2020, 15:42 PM
By far, the best surgeons and staff. I'll always recommend Dr. Petree for ANY and all dental needs. I am so grateful and thankful for the care I've received here!
Business Response:

Thank you for giving us the privilege of caring for you!

Janie Damewood on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 02:30 AM
All of it. State of the art X-Rays to ho Very nice from front desk to Doctors. Thank you all!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sasha Holloway on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 08:49 AM
Very Quick Procedure And Amazing Doctor. Dr. Kennedy Made Me Feel Right At Home & Took Good Care Of Me !
Eliza Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 08:33 AM
So appreciative of Dr. Napier and his wonderful staff at Southeast Oral Surgery. I knew from my Mom's experience with them that they would be the team for me. We are now 2 for 2 for positive operative experience and outcomes.🙂
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! 😁

Ashlee Fine-Bunch on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 07:36 AM
I had all 4 wisdom teeth out. I was dreading it, but Dr.McConnell an his staff were awesome! I highly recommend Southeast Oral Surgery!
Marci Cobb on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 03:04 AM
Dr. Kennedy is a great oral surgeon, and he is such a gentleman. He has a very calming manner. The staff and building are also very impressive.
Mike Raber on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2020, 17:38 PM
amazingly capable and compassionate doctors and staff.
Jodi Russell Cable on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 04:40 AM
Dr. McConnell and staff were AMAZING!! Thank you for taking such great care with our son. ❤
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.