Logo White
Watch Demo

Southeast Grille House

Own this business?
4.5
191 reviews
|Restaurants|Brewster, NY 10509

2459 US-6, Brewster, NY 10509

(845) 279-8131

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The southeast grille house is a family owned,casual fine dining restaurant in Brewster, NY. It has been open for over ten years, under the ownership of domenic and helen chiera.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
191 reviews
5118
  
446
  
312
  
24
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.5Google
  • 41 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Morrison-Giustino on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:03 AM
I just had my sisters bridal shower there . The staff was amazing . The food was awesome and the views of the reservoir beautiful. I highly recommend them for any party you want to throw . And prices are reasonable !
Milly Marrello on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 10:01 AM
We ate there tonight and everything was GREAT. We haven’t been there in years Greeted at the door by a very friendly Hostess. The fireplace was inviting and dining room too. So many choices on the menu as well as Specials. The meal was amazing dessert too. Highly recommend to all.
Christy Gotto on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 12:28 PM
Our favorite place !♥️ so delicious ! We try something new each visit and we are always impressed !
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Susan Riley on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 13:13 PM
I had the absolute most unique, delicious gnocchi with maple walnut cream sauce. Outstanding!
Michael Hennessy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 04:52 AM
Food was great. The steak was perfect and the servers were awesome !
Tom Frasca on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 04:50 AM
Great Staff, Menu, farm to table really.... great beer ,wine and bar selections...
Gary Broderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:20 AM
Been eating here with the family for over 15 years! Consistently great quality food and warm atmosphere! I've tried it all from the fried calamari to the blackened salmon! Soups and salads always excellent! The burgers are the best I've had for a 50 mile radius! And trust me, I know burgers. I've always found them to be very accommodating regarding special orders or variations on menu. I've had shrimp and calamari fra diablo there and it's not even on the menu, and it rocked! I'm getting hungry now damn it! We also did both our girls sweet 16s there! They used to have great live jazz, but no more. Being a jazz musician myself, that was really special, cause it was the only place up here in h...  more>>
Coleen Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 02:24 AM
Kathy Capalbo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 13:49 PM
This is our favorite place. The food never disappoints and owners and staff are wonderful! I LOVE the pesto.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.