Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Valley Pediatric Dentistry: Chamberlain Darren DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
278 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Springville, UT 84663

688 West 400 South, #B3, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 489-1301

https://southvalleypediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(612) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1934) · Dental

7138 S Highland Dr #216

(801) 206-4738

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1698) · Pediatric Dentists

1580 E 3900 S #110

(801) 505-9574

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(900) · Dental

6973 S 4800 W

(801) 438-8607

2 people are looking at this business

About

**We also have a Payson location for your convenience** Address: 854 South Turf Farm Rd #5 Payson, UT 84651 Phone number: (801)465-8300 Fax number: (801)465-2185 Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 8 to 5 We provide diagnostic, preventive, and restorative dental care for your child using today’s most advanced dental technology, equipment, and materials. Tooth Colored Fillings Fluoride Varnish Sealants Habit Appliances Interceptive Orthodontics Digital X-Rays Digital radiography decreases the amount of radiation your child receives, compared to regular x-rays. We offer various levels of sedation for apprehensive children, very young children, and for specials needs children. In fact, comprehe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
278 reviews
5267
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hunter H. review for South Valley Pediatric Dentistry: Chamberlain Darren DDS
Hunter H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 05:51 AM
My kids enjoyed coming and asked when they could come back. Great experience!
Hunter H. review for South Valley Pediatric Dentistry: Chamberlain Darren DDS
Hunter H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 02:27 AM
Lots of fun My kids enjoyed coming and asked when they could come back. Great experience!
Kloee T. review for South Valley Pediatric Dentistry: Chamberlain Darren DDS
Kloee T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 02:11 AM
This office is awesome. My daughter loved them. They were wonderful. I can't say enough about them!!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kloee T. review for South Valley Pediatric Dentistry: Chamberlain Darren DDS
Kloee T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 01:45 AM
wow This office is awesome. My daughter loved them. They were wonderful. I can't say enough about them!!!!
Anonymous review for South Valley Pediatric Dentistry: Chamberlain Darren DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/17/2014, 05:30 AM
TOTALLY IMPRESSED! I brought my son, "The Screamer" to see Dr. Chamberlin yesterday, and all of the staff there was AMAZING! They knew exactly how to handle everything. They were totally professional, totally calm, and very good to my son. Dr. Chamberlin was fantastic!
Anonymous review for South Valley Pediatric Dentistry: Chamberlain Darren DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/17/2014, 05:15 AM
Great care Thanks for taking great care of my son and getting him in so fast when he was in pain.
Anonymous review for South Valley Pediatric Dentistry: Chamberlain Darren DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/17/2014, 04:50 AM
Thanks for taking great care of my son and getting him in so fast when he was in pain.
Anonymous review for South Valley Pediatric Dentistry: Chamberlain Darren DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/17/2014, 03:31 AM
I brought my son, "The Screamer" to see Dr. Chamberlin yesterday, and all of the staff there was AMAZING! They knew exactly how to handle everything. They were totally professional, totally calm, and very good to my son. Dr. Chamberlin was fantastic!
Anonymous review for South Valley Pediatric Dentistry: Chamberlain Darren DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 04:31 AM
great as always These guys are professional yet friendly, great with kids. Awesome office and decor. Love them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.