Logo White
Watch Demo

South Valley Children's Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
388 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87121

3510 Coors Blvd SW, Albuquerque, NM 87121

(505) 873-4444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Route 66 Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
4.8
(255) · Dental

111 Coors Blvd NW

(505) 352-3808

1 person is looking at this business

Smiles For Kids Eastside
4.8
(699) · Dental

2801 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 299-9606

1 person is looking at this business

About

South Valley Childrens Dentistry Orthodontics has pediatric dental specialists on staff overseeing our dental operations. Pediatric dentists are children dentists who elect to take an extra two years of schooling to specialize in pediatric dentistry. Our childrens dentists work with children aged nine months to 18 years, and with special needs patients up to 26 years. No matter how minor or serious your childs needs are, we have the knowledge and technology upon which you can rely.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
388 reviews
5322
  
418
  
34
  
21
  
111
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 253 Reviews4.7Google
  • 135 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bethamy Spires Barringer on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 11:54 AM
Super good with my 2 year old granddaughter
Yadiraa Rodriguezz on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 06:21 AM
Recommend place staff really nice and friendly my daughter was not a big fan of going to the dentist thanks to her last place she use to go to but south Valley Children have been really patient with her and especially the dental assistant Jailene super patient and friendly to my daughter talking to her making my daughter feel not scared she’s super thank you south Valley Children dentistry 🤗
Rose Marie LeMaster on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 12:55 PM
Today was our first day at this office and they were spectacular! Our assistant Janeth was awesome she listened to my concerns, was very fun and calming for my daughter, and the XRays they took were clear! She was awesome and the office was one of the cleanest pediatric offices I’ve seen. We will not go to anyone from this point forward. Dr.Macintyre was awesome listened to the concerns and was nice to her staff. Savannah really liked it here and so did I! ❤️ 🦷
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amber E. Matthew on Facebook

a month ago

09/09/2019, 03:07 AM
Absolutely wonderful with the kids!!!
Veronica Hernandez on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:09 AM
Friendly staff and quick service
Azu Azu on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 14:22 PM
Primera vez que llevo a mis hijos excelente trato muy, recomendado.
Maria Orozco on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 08:46 AM
Very friendly personnel here.
Claudette Garduno on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 06:25 AM
Great staff ! My daughter was very nervous to get braces and they mad her feel so comfortable. And my baby love the staff and she is cavity free
Maylene Montoya on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 04:03 AM
I absolutely love your services every one is so caring and helpful 👍
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.