Logo White
Watch Demo

South Tampa Periodontics and Implant Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
117 reviews
|Dentists|Tampa, FL 33606

17 Davis Boulevard, Ste 305, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 344-4867

https://tampaperiodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

1058 N Tamiami Trl

(941) 554-4164
About

Our practice specializes in individual treatment for periodontal disease, missing teeth, dental implants, gum recession and other dental-related issues.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
117 reviews
5115
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 102 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colin Cron on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2019, 12:49 PM
I'm not a fan of dentistry... Dr Tesmer rocks. He and his assistant removed two sideways wisdom teeth with very little discomfort and almost no pain. I'm so unbelievably happy, I should have gotten this done earlier.
Erin Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 15:56 PM
Mackenzie Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 08:20 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Kimberly Norman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 14:57 PM
WOW what a great place! The staff and Dr. Tesmer were amazing.
Rachael Columbie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 11:58 AM
Dennis Pfiester on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 13:51 PM
I had my initial consultation in mid May2016. After getting Dr. Waite's recommendation, they gave me the cost - sticker shock - is an understatement. BUT, after doing some research, the fee for the procedure had been in line. We scheduled the procedure in late July. In the meantime, they answered all my questions before the procedure and provided me with detailed instructions to properly prepare. Procedure day came: Dr. Waite, Victoria and others whose names I forgot are wonderfully caring and professional. They communicate what is going to happen, what you will feel and want you to feel comfortable with minimal pain. The actual procedure is long and could be tedious, but they make you feel comfortable with friendly conversation that keeps you involved and relaxed. After the procedure, they provided me with detailed written and verbal instructions. They also told me to contact the office or Dr. Waite if I had any concerns. Dr. Waite checked in on me the day after the procedure with a personal phone call. I had concerns the week after the procedure; when I contacted the office, they scheduled a convenient same-day appointment. At every visit they quickly saw me at or before the scheduled appointment. So far, I am pleased with the results. So is Dr. Waite. I highly recommend South Tampa Periodontics!
Juliana Levine on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2016, 11:35 AM
Cynthia Doyle on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2016, 01:01 AM
Professional, caring, easy to work with. Thanks for the great care!
Tom Donaldson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 12:47 PM
The entire staff is a credit to their profession. Dr. Waite demonstrates an unwavering commitment to his patients' healthcare and comfort. Mine was a "challenging" case where he formulated and flawlessly executed a care plan that integrated both my desires and the realities of my condition. If you're looking for great care, this is the practice to seek out. 6/5 stars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.