Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Swell Surf Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Surf Shop|Emerald Isle, NC 28594

8204 Emerald Dr, Unit 1, Emerald Isle, NC 28594

(252) 354-7175

https://south-swell-surf-shop.shoplightspeed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our shop carries an extensive selection of men's and women's surf and skate apparel and accessories. We take pride in having the largest surfboard selection in town, and strive to bring you the latest surf and skate products on the Crystal Coast.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Cardona on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2020, 07:18 AM
Best surf shop in Emerald Isle
Bethany DeLorme Lister on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 09:50 AM
Love their inventory and customer service-From sunglasses to flip flops to surf gear and bathing suits and apparel for both men and women. you have to check it out. Amazing staff that are always smiling and happy to help!
Mark Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 10:24 AM
A very special shout out to my man Parker for his expert instructors on my first surfing experience! The lesson was very informative and spot on. After a few wipe outs, he had my up on the board and having time of my life. Thank you for your patience and excellent instruction. I’ll be back!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Ethan Sikes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 17:06 PM
Friendly staff and great selections of quality merchandise.
Tyler Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 15:03 PM
Nikki Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 12:13 PM
Andrea Ritchie Dyer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 18:49 PM
Awesome staff and customer service!! Love y’all!!!
Brandy Schell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 11:30 AM
Kelsey Danielle Hicks on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 16:19 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.