Logo White
Watch Demo

South Shore Villas

Own this business?
4.2
87 reviews
|Real Estate|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

1401 S Ocean Blvd, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(336) 303-9920

https://www.socoastal.com/north-myrtle-beach-vacation-rentals/south-shore-villas/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5404 Ocean Blvd

(843) 449-5122

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(138) · Real Estate

2511 Ocean Blvd

(843) 448-8516

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(102) · Real Estate

2117-B Surfrider Ct

(910) 458-5361

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(42) · Real Estate

9500 Shore Dr

(843) 692-0943

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(102) · Real Estate

9650 Shore Dr

(843) 449-4840
4.5
(338) · Real Estate

5724

(910) 458-8313

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
87 reviews
548
  
419
  
38
  
22
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.0Google
  • 41 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricky Gladfelter on Facebook

10 months ago

05/26/2019, 01:55 AM
Outstanding relatively New Ocean Beach Condo Complex just 14 blocks from NMB Main street.
Linda Potts Golden on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 00:09 AM
Kelly Kane on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 01:03 AM
I am visiting with my parents, aunts and uncles and my mother paid to stay in a 4 bedroom 4 bath condo on the 11th floor. They are all in their 70s and several have heart conditions. Due to high winds caused by hurricane Michael the elevator stopped working. Condolux (proprietors) did nothing and showed no concern. We were told that happens... my aunts and uncles are stuck in our room on the 11th floor. It is absolutely ridiculous. Don’t stay here! Don’t give them your money they don’t care. The state of the place isn’t great either. Missing shower curtains, bad paint jobs...
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Susan Whitten on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:24 AM
Jim Shumate on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:52 AM
Alayne Hess on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:09 AM
We were very happy with our accommodations! A very enjoyable week!
Alex Welling on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2017, 01:14 AM
John Norfolk on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 01:58 AM
Carrie Chapman Maynard on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 02:00 AM
Great location as it's located right on the ocean and the amenities are great! My family and I paid for an entire week but cut it short after confirming the bugs we had saw a few other times (we were on the beach for the majority of the stay) were roaches! I immediately called And reported it! The office manager did send an exterminator same day but that only made them (the roaches) more visible!!! I also reported this and was told "sorry" maybe they are palmetto bugs we have those (which are still roaches) DISGUSTING !! Nothing was offered as a condolence even though I had killed a few and put them in a bag as proof! Paid over $3,000 for a roach infested room!! We will not be returning!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.