Logo White
Watch Demo

South Shore Periodontist

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
574 reviews
|Dentists|Quincy, MA 02169

611A Adams Street, Quincy, MA 02169

(617) 221-6828

https://www.southshoreperiodontist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

292 Chauncy St #150

(508) 261-9261

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1211 Highland Ave

(781) 444-4782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

103 Arch St

(617) 338-7778

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Cornerstone Square Suite

(978) 692-6012

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(355) · Dentists

63 Park St Ste 6

(978) 475-9141

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(102) · Dentists

500 Congress St # 2D

(617) 471-9444

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
574 reviews
5551
  
423
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 573 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 08:07 AM
Very thorough cleaning, followed by Dr. overview.
Steven S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 04:32 AM
Again my visit was quick, easy and stressless.My 6-month cleaning and checkup was painless and relaxed.The entire team at SSDP is incrediblly nice and seems to genuinely care for of each of their patients needs.I look forward now to going to the dentist.
Hilary B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:55 AM
Very professional, easy to get appointments and there is never a wait. Very happy with this practice!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 06:17 AM
Very friendly to everyone
Susan S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:34 AM
I visited SSDP for my 6-month checkup and cleaning. As always, Christine did an excellent job of cleaning and checking my teeth. Dr. Pavelicic reaffirmed Christine's findings. Thanks to both Christine and to Dr. Pavelicic my teeth stay clean and healthy.
Shelly R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:06 AM
The doctor and the staff was very professional and an informative .
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:05 AM
My appointment began at the scheduled time and my hygienist was pleasant and professional. Could not ask for an easier experience.
Nicole M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 05:31 AM
Always a great experience! Very prompt and accommodating. Thorough painless cleaning!Thank you!
Ann S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 07:03 AM
Always great
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.