Logo White
Watch Demo

South Shore Marina

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
298 reviews
|Marinas|Pueblo, CO 81005

1 South Marina Road, Pueblo, CO 81005

(719) 564-1043

http://www.thesouthshoremarina.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our business in boat rentals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
298 reviews
5213
  
448
  
319
  
25
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 214 Reviews4.6Google
  • 84 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Gearhart - Goodman on Facebook

5 months ago

04/19/2020, 17:04 PM
Oraganized, clean, good people.
Brian Jeanette Flonnes on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 08:29 AM
Awesome lake with great camp grounds
Douglas Getting on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 08:01 AM
I moved out here over three years ago and have never been so impressed with the facilities and all the staff at South Shore Marina. The other boaters are also what makes SSM the best kept secret. Thanks
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Valerie Jean Lightbody on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 02:50 AM
Wonderful & kind people!!
Ray Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:19 AM
Great crew that looks out for the marina boaters. Glad I have a slip there!
Stephen Backman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 03:20 AM
I remember the day we "interview" South Shore Marina for a Slip for the 23' we were slipping at North Shore. They were just in the process of opening up after talking over from the previous owners. That was one of the best decisions my wife and I made-moving to South Shore. We have spent so many wonderful days and nights being part of the South Shore family. As things change in life, we are now day boaters but every time we stop in we are still treated like family and feel like family. They are the best family run business I know of and we are so glad to be part of your family. Thank you South Shore Marina for so many happy memories. Steve & Susan
Mary Matheys on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 03:00 AM
Danielle Kay Corpron on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2017, 03:01 AM
Eugene Pate on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.