Logo White
Watch Demo

South Shore Auto Brokers & Sales

Own this business?
4.8
137 reviews
|Automotive|North Massapequa, NY 11758

108 Stone Blvd A, North Massapequa, NY 11758

(516) 808-6300

https://www.nicecarsoflongisland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

287 10th Ave

(212) 695-0601
About

Specialties *By Appointment Only!* Please call (516)808-6300 to set an appointment during our available hours. At South Shore Auto Brokers & Sales, we do what we say, we're committed to total customer satisfaction, and we deliver on our promises of providing only the highest quality vehicles in Massapequa. Every car we carry has been extensively researched and evaluated so our customers drive off in a top-notch vehicle for a fair and reasonable price. We truly baby our selection of head-turning, high-end vehicles, which are kept in pristine condition -- we're by appointment only, so call to set up your visit today. And if you have something specific in mind, we ask our customers to check our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
137 reviews
5120
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews4.8Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Anne Bilello on Facebook

7 days ago

06/25/2020, 12:20 PM
I cannot say enough great things about this place. I am always leery about going to a new place to buy a car. Rich was amazing, I didn't feel pressured or rushed. He answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I was finally able to get my dream car. Such a great experience. This will definitely be my go to place the next time I need a car for me and my family! So Happy!!
Robert Sicoli on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 04:49 AM
It’s the greatest place to buy a car on Long Island!
Fabio La Rosa on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 02:45 AM
Rich is Great. I bought several cars over my lifetime and i must say Rich made this car buying experience very smooth and comfortable. Not only did he drive the truck 60 miles to my doorstep just so i can see it but he did not put any pressure on me to buy it. Fortunately he sells quality cars so we made a deal on the spot. He left the truck and got a ride home from one of his employees. He also stands behind what he sells with a 2 month bumper to bumper warranty so i at least have peace of mind for some time. When i'm in the market for my next vehicle he will be number one on my list of dealers to work with. Thanks for the great experience Rich! Hope to deal with you again soon
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Sean Smalley on Facebook

6 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:29 AM
It’s the greatest place to buy a car in Long Island. With only the most professional sales team there, that will help you have one of the best car buying experiences of you’re life. They helped me find the car I have and love today.
Antonia Roros on Facebook

8 months ago

10/24/2019, 10:01 AM
Great experience from start to finish buying my first car with Rich! He made the whole process super easy and fast! Very nice, knowledgeable, and worked with me and my family to suit what was best for us! Highly recommended!
Ivonne Miguel Vigo on Facebook

10 months ago

09/13/2019, 10:23 AM
all the cars but especially the way they treat u like familia GOD bless them
Chris Kane on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 11:00 AM
Richard Koehl is a gentleman and a scholar... I've had the rest why not try the best... you want a nice clean newer used car at a very reasonable price then look no further check out South Shore Auto Brokers & Sales Website and see what Rich has to offer. make sure you call to make sure the vehicle your looking for is still available and then schedule an appointment with the Man who made dreams come true for many who like me consider him family... When My wife and I found what we were looking for Rich took an old fashion Hand shake as a deposit. Never pushy and answered any questions. If Rich doesn' t have what your looking for inquire and maybe he can find the vehicle of your dreams. My wife and I are very Happy with our newer used car.. Thank you Richard Koehl
Tiffany Sug on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 16:16 PM
Best Car Buying Experience Ever! He not only cares about the customers but each and every car in his lot! He goes above and beyond to make this as easy as possible! Thanks again for everything!!!
Morgan Gilligan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 12:34 PM
I BOUGHT 2 CARS FROM RICHIE. NO PRESSURE. BOTH LOW MILEAGE ORIGINAL OWNER . WILL BUY ANOTHER IN THE FUTURE
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.