Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Kipling Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
155 reviews
|Dentists|Littleton, CO 80127 United States

10037 W Remington Ave, Littleton, CO 80127 United States

(303) 987-9109

https://www.southkiplingdentalcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(38) · Dental

7940 S University Blvd #200

(720) 482-0793
5.0
(171) · Dentists

10026 W San Juan Way, Suite 150, LITTLETON, CO, 80127

(303) 794-4542
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1850 Woodmoor Dr

(719) 488-3737
5.0
(105) · Dental

19541 E Parker Square Dr

(303) 808-3209
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-6767
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
About

Message from South Kipling Dental Care rovide a full-service, state-of-the art dental practice. More about South Kipling Dental Care Our exceptional and experienced staff, partner with our patients to provide the healthiest, most beautiful smiles dentistry can offer. From the moment you step into our practice, until the moment you complete treatment, we want you to be comfortable and relaxed. Our experienced sedation dentistry team will give you the dream smile you deserve in only one or two pain and anxiety free appointments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
155 reviews
5121
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
116
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ariel Nicole Alarcón review for South Kipling Dental Care
Ariel Nicole Alarcón on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 01:08 AM
I was in Denver for a two week vacation-and my second day here my filling came out. South Kipling Dental care scheduled an appointment the same day, and took care of some cavities the same day as well. Hands down the best dentist experience- people were nice and I got to watch the agonies while they were working on me. :)
Timothy Ryan review for South Kipling Dental Care
Timothy Ryan on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 01:42 AM
Great dental customer service experience. Dentists are all highly competent, and great with patients.
Donna Allison review for South Kipling Dental Care
Donna Allison on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 01:10 AM
I've been a patient for several years. I've never known a dental office to be open so many hours. No matter what shift you work, they can find a slot for you . The staff is efficient and friendly. And the work is high quality. I would recommend this place to my family and friends!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Todd Morse review for South Kipling Dental Care
Todd Morse on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2016, 01:09 AM
The dentists, hygentists, and assistants here are the best I have ever known. Friendly and professional.
Fátima Puelles review for South Kipling Dental Care
Fátima Puelles on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2016, 01:26 AM
Been coming here for like 2-3 yrs now and it is amazing ! I love it and everyone here is super nice . Thank you for everything you have done for me and my family . Wouldn't think of going anywhere else :) Ps: Bring back the green apples , please !
Amy Norman Visconti review for South Kipling Dental Care
Amy Norman Visconti on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:15 AM
I love these folks! I have a fear of dentists and for the last 7 years the staff here has always been so good about making me feel comfortable. My husband ended up leaving the dentist he had since childhood to come here and our kids now come here. My oldest son also comes here for his orthodontic care. It's so nice to only have to deal with one place for the whole family. Everybody has to go to the dentist, it might as well be a great place with a fantastic staff like this one.
Mel N Dan Hanley review for South Kipling Dental Care
Mel N Dan Hanley on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 05:17 AM
I love the doctors and the assistants they have. They take care of your every need and are completely awesome. My one bit of advice...don't let the interns work on you or help you.
Katie Ventura review for South Kipling Dental Care
Katie Ventura on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 01:10 AM
The best place to go if you usually hate going to the dentist. Everyone is really nice and gentle!
Paul Miller review for South Kipling Dental Care
Paul Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:36 AM
They were awesome. I broke a tooth and dont have a dentist. I have seen a dentist in 15+ years. Turns out I had to have a root canal done at 8 at night. Staff stayed late to get it done and make me comfortable. I will actually look forward to going back for regular checkups n cleanings. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.