Logo White
Watch Demo

South Gate Dental Care

Own this business?
3.9
108 reviews
|Dental|Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1811 Crain Hwy S # A, #1, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

(410) 760-4455

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

8 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

28 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

13 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

5 people are looking at this business

Vuolo Stephen J
5.0
(22) · Dental

520 Franklin Ave # L12

(516) 294-0050

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
108 reviews
572
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
126
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews3.9Google
  • 34 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Holliday Minghini on Facebook

9 months ago

02/11/2019, 00:10 AM
I just love the people there. had my teeth cleaned today and it was a breeze
Eddie Addis on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 09:54 AM
Called in and told them I had a tooth ache they said they could see me when I show up they took some X-rays and we agreed to extract the tooth but apparently the guy that does the extractions wasn’t there so I’m curious what does the other dentists do then just cleanings it’s like taking your car to a mechanic to get it diagnosed and waiting for another to fix the problem they told me nobody will extract the tooth as a walk-in well I left there and got my tooth pulled right down the street I wonder how much they gonna charge my insurance for wasting my time
Terry Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 02:39 AM
Years of great service and pleasant people. Always a pleasure. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Teph Lon on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 09:27 AM
Cause the a bunch of idiots rhe know what they did
Stephanie Hubbard on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 12:01 PM
They have a policy there that if your child is over the age of five parents are not allowed in the back with their child. I just canceled my appointment because I believe that I should have every right to be with my child anytime I want. They never gave me a good enough reason why I could not go in the back to see my child. If you value the safety of your child I would not go to this dental practice. Avoid this place at all costs.
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Tacular on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 02:08 AM
I think it's absolutely ridiculous that young kids are made to go get their dental work done by themselves. You seriously can't allow an adult back with the child? I have a child with me that is getting teeth pulled and I can't stand near him while it's happening.
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa Monk on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 15:35 PM
The srafff was amazing as always. The new pediatric dentist made Kameron fully comfortable. Took him a few.minutes but she was great. My sons first dentist office and won't go anywhere else
Nia Strom on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 18:56 PM
Nia Strom on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 18:18 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.