Logo White
Watch Demo

South Florida Tv Mounting

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Services|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

1012 SE 15th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 234-4284

http://southfloridatvmounting.com

Open now:9:00 am - 11:30 pm
Suggest edits

About

South Florida TV Mounting is the premier provider of Home Automation solutions in the South Florida area. We offer complete and custom turnkey services that include Flat Panel TV Mounting, Home Theater Design, Home Theater Installation, Whole House Audio Systems, CCTV Camera Systems and much more! South Florida TV Mounting works with both residential and commercial clients and provides a licensed, insured and experienced solution to all of your home automation needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/04/2013, 05:41 AM
South Florida TV Mounting is the real deal in Miami when it comes to TV Installation. We hired them to install Televisions in all of the patient rooms along with the waiting rooms. The experience was professional, friendly and affordable with a finished product that exceeded our expectations. I ended up hiring them to install a television in my home and the service was just as great --- even on a much smaller budget. Worth the call for sure!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/04/2013, 03:06 AM
South Florida TV Mounting is the real deal in Miami when it comes to TV Installation. We hired them to install Televisions in all of the patient rooms along with the waiting rooms. The experience was professional, friendly and affordable with a finished product that exceeded our expectations. I ended up hiring them to install a television in my home and the service was just as great --- even on a much smaller budget. Worth the call for sure!
jakepirro on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/03/2013, 03:40 AM
We hired South Florida TV Mounting to install televisions in each of the patient rooms along with the waiting rooms. The whole process was hassle free, friendly and professional. The work was way above what we expected. I ended up hiring them to install a television in my private residence and they came through for me there too. A great group of professionals.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Atlanta Marketing Pros on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

04/23/2013, 07:21 AM
My parents used them and had nothing but great things to say, so I gave them a call to help me out on some home automation needs for a rental unit I have in Miami. The guys were great! Very professional and the affordable pricing is a nice touch as well. Now I am the one with only great things to say and have passed their name along to everyone I know. Love the attention you get from local businesses.
katherinetalton on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/07/2013, 06:50 AM
We are so lucky to have found South Florida TV Mounting. We had a disaster last time we wanted a TV mounted using the "cheap guys" on Craigslist. Being a little skeptical the second time around, we did some research and found that all signs pointed to South Florida TV Mounting. We worked with Tanner who was very cordial over the phone and very professional in service. The best part is didn't even really cost that much more then our initial mounting. He even sold us and installed a new bracket from what the previous company had installed which made a world of difference. Great company to work with!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.