Logo White
Watch Demo

South Florida Trikke

Own this business?
4.4
504 reviews
|Bikes|Miami, FL 33139

1401 Washington Ave, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 830-9440

https://www.southfloridatrikke.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(40) · Bikes

8177 Glades Rd

(561) 477-1131

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1242) · Bikes

5995 Sunset Drive

(305) 661-8363

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties South Florida Trikke offers Segway tours and many rentals like Bicycles, Tandem Bikes, fat tire bike rental, kids bikes, Jetski, Parasaling, Rollerblades, Kangoo Jumps shoes, skateboards, bike Baby Seats, we also do all of the famous tours in Miami area, Key West one Day tour, Everglades Airboat tour, Miami City tour, South Beach Segway Tour, Star Island Segway Tour, Sunset Segway Tour, We rent muscle cars, Venetian Island Segway Tour , We're proudly located in the Middle of South Beach Art Deco District, at the corner of Washington Ave and 14th ST This is a family business operated by the owner. Welcome to Miami Beach, South Beach. History Established in 2012. We star our Busi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
504 reviews
5393
  
426
  
325
  
211
  
146
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 297 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 207 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Da Silva on Facebook

9 months ago

11/27/2019, 00:49 AM
Un service de qualité bon prix des vélos de qualité je recommande assez flexible
Ray Maestro on Facebook

9 months ago

11/27/2019, 00:17 AM
Je recommande vraiment super et vraiment accueillant Miguel zaldivar
Eduardo Quintana on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2018, 00:24 AM
Lo recomiendo todo , muy profesionales y eficientes
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Shonda Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 07:13 AM
So fun chance to see star island up in person get a chance to see all the celebrities houses
Wendy Franke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 07:57 AM
We had a great tour with Tony with very comfortable bike. He took us to some nice places and told us a lot about Miami. He was patient and took pictures of us. It was really nice! ��
Manjit Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:41 AM
Just have to say that Tony was an amazing guide - he literally dragged me round for 2 hours with our party of 4 - great company, very friendly and accommodating and helpful - thoroughly recommend them ! Manjit Lawrence Rommey and Rupi
Armijn Meijer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 07:03 AM
We had a fantastic experience @ trikke rental. We rented a beach cruiser and an tandem for 2 hours (you can see all of the Ocean road and beach in that time), great service with a smile. The first Customer Who Is gonne pay with bitcoin, litcoin or Ethereum (They accept it here) will get a free bike for a tour � Just mention this to Jennifer.
Annett Thoma on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 04:51 AM
Highly recommended! The people in the rental store are very friendly and the bicycles are absolutely comfortable and cool. We had a great day!
Jack Montana on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 04:20 AM
The best place in south beach really really nice .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.