Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Florida Art Conservation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Art Restoration|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

500 Palm St #35, Ste 35, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 557-4036

https://sflac.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 14:59 PM
I brought in a page of original art from a comic book with the issue being masking tape on the reverse due to a replaced panel. The old masking tape and most the adhesive residue was removed, along with tape stains on the front being replaced in back with archive paper and conservation paste. While not being a comic book restoration service per se, they know their stuff when it comes to paper.
Richard White on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 08:08 AM
I had an excellent consultation with this company regarding the restoration of an early 18th-century painting. I found them to be incredibly knowledgeable, thorough and exceptionally trustworthy. I have complete faith in them and recommend them to anyone looking for an art restorer.
Ryan Feyler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 18:30 PM
I Brought four expensive lithographs that had stains, mold and creases in them that were 30 years in the making. After a long but expected wait (well worth it) SFLAC returned my prints to me in a vastly improved condition at an extremely fair price. There was a natural look and feel to the prints that gave an effect as if it was what the artist intended. There was nothing forced about their work, no blatant discoloring or bleaching that I had experienced with a different "restoration" service in the past. I am comfortable that my investment has gained value and I will proudly hang these prints with pride. Thank you so much for your honesty and professionalism. I will recommend you to everyone I know and be sure to return with my next project in the future. We'll done! Thanks!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Carmen Bermudez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 18:53 PM
Roxiemiro Fernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 03:47 AM
Rita Udina on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 05:36 AM
You know you deal with experts once you enter in South Florida Art Conservation studio. Full equipment an the best professionals to take care of the most valuable art work!
Natalie Francisco on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2016, 06:43 AM
I am so please that I found this company. I am a music teacher working on my production of Annie. One of my students' family loaned us a statue for our play that had a lot of sentimental value. Days into rehearsal another student broke the statue and the show was in a week! The folks at South Florida Art conservation saved the day! They were kind, generous, super professional and willing to work with my crazy schedule. They speedy rushed to fix the statue in time for the show and even stayed late for me to pick it up after rehearsal. The statue that I thought was beyond repair looked brand new! It's like there was never an accident at all! Thank you Amparo and Jeronimo, your beautiful work really brought joy to so many people including the owners of the statue, the cast of the show and myself.
Dianna Rankin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 14:20 PM
I am thrilled with the work done on my painting!!
Marijose Luis Rivas on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 11:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.