Logo White
Watch Demo

South City Print

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Charlotte, NC 28217

834 Tyvola Rd #110, 834 Tyvola Road #110, Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 529-0555

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Jon Carter Voice Overs
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

South Charlotte

(704) 366-8381
Anson Record
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

123 E Martin St

(704) 694-2161
Mullen Publications, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9629 Old Nations Ford Rd

(704) 527-5111

1 person is looking at this business

Godspeed Technologies
5.0
(14) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1122 Industrial Dr

(704) 661-8523

3 people are looking at this business

Boingo Graphics
5.0
(14) · Advertising / Media / Agency

656 Michael Wylie Dr

(704) 529-5044

2 people are looking at this business

Effective Media Solutions
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

554 Pine links Dr

(844) 533-4822

About

We provide visual communications -- graphic design, quality printing services and we offer marketing services to small and mid-size businesses and organizations. Our goal is to help our clients look great and Market Smarter.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Diamond on Facebook

7 months ago

06/20/2019, 14:11 PM
Have worked with them for 23 years and have been very pleased. Clem must be awfully tired. He always jumps through hoops when needed.
Amy Madsen on Facebook

8 months ago

05/29/2019, 04:39 AM
Great quality and fast service! :)
Cindy Kridler on Facebook

8 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:29 AM
Everyone is so helpful. Our orders are accurate and they have a quick turnaround!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Phil McCrory on Facebook

8 months ago

05/13/2019, 02:24 AM
Clem and his team have been an important extension of my company for over 25 years. Including last week, I have depended on them to help create a perception of quality & customization with each of my clients. They always provide, if appropriate new ideas for making my work product better, as well as certainty that their printing will be exceptional - which it has to be. Thanks to the entire South City team!
Melanie Dennis on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 08:29 AM
They are the best! I would recommend them to anyone. Their responsiveness, professionalism and the quality of work is amazing.
Stephanie Kravitz Barker on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 11:56 AM
Clem was absolutely wonderful to work with. I needed a self-mailer project done last minute and he came to the rescue and made it happen! He even came by my office, and if he wasn't able to, sent someone just to ensure accuracy on folding. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received in all aspects and will definitely be using South City Print again in the future and will recommend to anyone needing Printing services! Thank you so much again, Clem & South City Print!
Ann Marie Obrikat on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:53 AM
We have been working with the crew at South City Print for quite a few years now and everything they produce looks great! Delia Rogers is what makes the experience so excellent. She is responsive and easy to work with. Email is quicker for me and she's great at sending everything as soon as it's ready to proof.
Jeffrey Prue on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 12:46 PM
You were great to work with and I look forward to doing future business with South City Print!
Joe Lazar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 01:20 AM
I’ve been using South City Print for over 15 years and I can always count on receiving personalized service and professional advice on any and all business and personal printing needs from Clem and his team. They’ve NEVER missed a deadline!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.