Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Charlotte Hyundai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2361 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28273

8525 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

(980) 224-5870

https://www.southcharlottehyundai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

South Charlotte Hyundai dealership in Charlotte, NC has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We offer our customers the best selection of New Hyundai vehicles as well as the highest quality pre-owned vehicles. Feel free to contact our dealership for more information about our new and used vehicles, arrange a test drive of any vehicle in our inventory or get assistance with vehicle financing. South Charlotte Hyundai can help you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,361 reviews
51,806
  
4197
  
355
  
244
  
1202
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Hill review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Shannon Hill on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 10:38 AM
Honestly couldn’t have asked for a smoother, better car buying experience. Beau and his staff, particularly Corey and Neil, were a pleasure to work with, worked as a team and never once made me feel like I was being sold some things I didn’t need or pitched to. The atmosphere of the entire dealership was fun and upbeat. It’s obvious that this place is run with integrity and well rounded leadership. They worked around my crazy schedule, had the car waiting for me when I arrived (and running with the a/c on) and never once commented about being there late for me. I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else!
Kristen Mone-Downey N Bruce-Downey review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Kristen Mone-Downey N Bruce-Downey on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 16:37 PM
Not HAPPY at all and would NOT recommend! Click picture and READ CAREFULLY! FTC,BBB notified, YELP notified and GOOGLE reviews! #WontStopThere
Business Response:

Kristen, we're extremely disappointed to hear about your negative experience at South Charlotte Hyundai. Our customers mean a great deal to us and we regret that we failed to provide you with the quality service you deserve. We hope you'll give us the chance to make this up to you. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (980) 224-5870 and we will do our best to make this better.

GuruLTCRW review for South Charlotte Hyundai
GuruLTCRW on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 01:12 AM
Neal the salesperson did a nice job. He was professional and not pushy. I got the price of the car that was advertised. No extra warranties were pushed on me. Probably the fastest experience that I have had in buying a car--I would return to this dealership without reservation.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at South Charlotte Hyundai. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Christina Hayden review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Christina Hayden on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 07:58 AM
Loved my experience with South Charlotte Hyundai! They’ve really changed my life!😂
Business Response:

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about South Charlotte Hyundai so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job.

Joy Rutherford review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Joy Rutherford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 12:51 PM
Stopped by South Charlotte Hyundai the other night, just to "look" and found exactly what I was looking for. Buddy was great and gave us all the info we needed and was never pushy. I ended up leaving with a 2020 Santa Fe. Buddy, Corey and Corey were a true pleasure to deal with. They made the process super easy and were all so helpful! I would definitely purchase from them again. Thank you guys for everything!
Business Response:

Joy we are glad you enjoyed your time here at South Charlotte Hyundai! We are glad you had a positive experience with us here! Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

Jeff Mahoney review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Jeff Mahoney on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 02:29 AM
They are professionals at South Charlotte Hyundai.
Business Response:

Jeff, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at South Charlotte Hyundai. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

Marie review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Marie on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 07:33 AM
Phillip Oden the salesman was very helpful he delivered th carf to ma and explained the safety features and how to use them
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at South Charlotte Hyundai. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

Larry Dawalt review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Larry Dawalt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 02:20 AM
Amazing service department... honest, professional and they always hand wash my car for free!
GuruNGFJG review for South Charlotte Hyundai
GuruNGFJG on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:33 AM
Fast response
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at South Charlotte Hyundai. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.