Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Charlotte Hyundai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2361 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28273

8525 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

(980) 224-5870

https://www.southcharlottehyundai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

South Charlotte Hyundai dealership in Charlotte, NC has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We offer our customers the best selection of New Hyundai vehicles as well as the highest quality pre-owned vehicles. Feel free to contact our dealership for more information about our new and used vehicles, arrange a test drive of any vehicle in our inventory or get assistance with vehicle financing. South Charlotte Hyundai can help you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,361 reviews
51,806
  
4197
  
355
  
244
  
1202
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Mishoe review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Barbara Mishoe on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2021, 04:11 AM
Friendly and helpful staff.
Business Response:

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at South Charlotte Hyundai. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Deborah Walker review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Deborah Walker on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2021, 04:04 AM
Efficiency, professional service
Business Response:

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, South Charlotte Hyundai

Michael Johnson review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Michael Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2021, 00:44 AM
These folks are fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone looking for service or a new car.
Business Response:

HI Michael, we appreciate the praise for our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Harold T. Bogert review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Harold T. Bogert on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 01:34 AM
Courteous and efficient service makes you feel like you are special.
Business Response:

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Felicia Rodriguez Walsh review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Felicia Rodriguez Walsh on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 07:48 AM
Have only taken my car here for service and haven’t been disappointed. The service techs are always accommodating and never push unnecessary work . My latest visit ( on Tuesday , 10/27) was handled by Bobby and it was a great experience .
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this!

Scott DeMotta review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Scott DeMotta on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 09:18 AM
Both Corey Brown my salesman and Scott in the finance department are great to work with! Quick simple service. Overall one of the easiest car purchases I've ever made.
Business Response:

Thank you for posting this! We try to make the process as smooth and very as transparent as can be. We’re glad Corey and Scott both took great care of you. Congratulations on your new Kona!

Shanne Williams review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Shanne Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 04:28 AM
Horrible wait time do not recommend this place unprofessional
Business Response:

Shanne, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re very sorry that you had this experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and your feedback allows us to make improvements to our processes and train our staff. Please contact us at (980) 224-5870 to share more details about your visit so we can make things right.

Tricia Halvorsen Siefken review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Tricia Halvorsen Siefken on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 03:00 AM
Wonderful experience! We bought our daughter her first car and the process was great from test drive to purchase. They were very professional and organized, very transparent process and no high pressure or scare tactics to encourage us to get extended warranty. Thank you!
Brent Bates review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Brent Bates on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 17:08 PM
Our experience dealing with Anthony as our salesperson was very pleasant. I bought the 2021 Palisade with the Limited trim package. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and professional. Anthony was straightforward and honest with us. He worked hard to present all the options for me to decide without much pressure. I appreciate both the dealership and his efforts in working with me to make sure I got a good deal that made financial sense for both of us with financing, trade-in value, etc. After purchasing the new vehicle, he got me set up and walked through all the high-tech features thoroughly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.