Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Charlotte Hyundai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2361 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28273

8525 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

(980) 224-5870

https://www.southcharlottehyundai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

South Charlotte Hyundai dealership in Charlotte, NC has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We offer our customers the best selection of New Hyundai vehicles as well as the highest quality pre-owned vehicles. Feel free to contact our dealership for more information about our new and used vehicles, arrange a test drive of any vehicle in our inventory or get assistance with vehicle financing. South Charlotte Hyundai can help you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,361 reviews
51,806
  
4197
  
355
  
244
  
1202
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Soicher Benson review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Sandra Soicher Benson on Facebook

9 months ago

04/15/2021, 01:36 AM
Salespeople were very nice. Tried to work with us to get within our budget. They do need to update their bathrooms & waiting area. It's old, run down & in need of repair. It's not just about making a sale but about customer satisfaction throughout the lifetime of owning your car. After all, you do want repeat customers. This is our first Hyundai as our other vehicle has always been a Honda. Hoping they'll step up their game a little bit.
Business Response:

Hi Sandra, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at South Charlotte Hyundai so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai!

Maxine R Spangler review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Maxine R Spangler on Facebook

9 months ago

04/11/2021, 03:05 AM
Wonderful service! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Hi Maxine, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Jeffrey Beeks review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Jeffrey Beeks on Facebook

9 months ago

04/09/2021, 02:24 AM
They always give me great service when I come in for maintenance service to my vehicle. The service techs are always respectful and very helpful with explaining whatever the problem maybe. I'm very proud to be a owner and glad I chose South Charlotte Hyundai. Thanks Guys I do appreciate the team
Business Response:

Hi Jeffrey, thank you so much for your feedback about South Charlotte Hyundai! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai!

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Gloria Baker review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Gloria Baker on Facebook

10 months ago

03/21/2021, 01:50 AM
I like their customers care service, they are very informative and efficient, I feel they don’t over charge for the services. I rate them a 10”.🙏
Business Response:

Gloria, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at South Charlotte Hyundai sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

Marcie Blong review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Marcie Blong on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2021, 01:54 AM
Good experience here! The customer service agent was very professional and worked quickly to make sure all her customers were updated in a timely way. I was there for routine maintenance and was in and out quickly with work done properly.
Business Response:

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Tasha Mack review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Tasha Mack on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2021, 01:42 AM
the crew especially buddy was very nice and kept me up to date on my vehicle when I was there I live in conway sc, but will definitely make an appointment when I'm in the area 😊
Business Response:

Hi Tasha, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at South Charlotte Hyundai we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

Elaine McNamara Stevenson review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Elaine McNamara Stevenson on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2021, 02:19 AM
Very friendly, courteous...however my tires were not increased to the PSI that I requested and the service interval sticker was 3750 not 6000. Plan to return - will double check before leaving. Thanks
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback, we apologize for the interval sticker mishap, we will see you soon and take care of it for you!

Laura Torres review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Laura Torres on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2021, 00:09 AM
Neil was amazing. I was a totally pain in the butt. I had to check and double check everything, and he just allowed me to do it, answered every dumb question I had, and kept smiling the while time. Super nice guy. In fact everyone we dealt with was great right down to the finance guy Bo. and we kept those poor guys there 2 hours after closing.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful words! And welcome to the South Charlotte Hyundai family!

Tracy Currence review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Tracy Currence on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2021, 02:55 AM
Customer care is always great! They care always concerned about not just your car but about your well-being.I love this place.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive hard to give our customers the best care at all times:) See you soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.