Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Charlotte Hyundai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2361 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28273

8525 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

(980) 224-5870

https://www.southcharlottehyundai.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

South Charlotte Hyundai dealership in Charlotte, NC has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We offer our customers the best selection of New Hyundai vehicles as well as the highest quality pre-owned vehicles. Feel free to contact our dealership for more information about our new and used vehicles, arrange a test drive of any vehicle in our inventory or get assistance with vehicle financing. South Charlotte Hyundai can help you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,361 reviews
51,806
  
4197
  
355
  
244
  
1202
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hilary M. review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Hilary M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 13:05 PM
Recommended Safa was very helpful throughout and made sure I was well informed with regards to my options and made the decision to but a car as stress free and enjoyable as possible. Id recommend to anyone.
Hilary M. review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Hilary M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 06:46 AM
Safa was very helpful throughout and made sure I was well informed with regards to my options and made the decision to but a car as stress free and enjoyable as possible. I’d recommend to anyone. Posted as a service & under authority of this business, comment shown as expressed by a true customer of this dealer.
Gabey F. review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Gabey F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/20/2014, 17:28 PM
Sandy Karges was a wonderful sales representative. Very friendly and wonderful!!! Posted as a service & under authority of this business, comment shown as expressed by a true customer of this dealer.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Liam J. review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Liam J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/13/2014, 07:17 AM
Negotiated for the vehicle over the phone without incident when I went to pick up the vehicle, it was just as promised. The sales experience was wonderful. The staff did a fabulous job of making the car buying experience as smooth and pleasant as possible. Posted as a service & under authority of this business, comment shown as expressed by a true customer of this dealer.
Liam J. review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Liam J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/13/2014, 00:31 AM
Pleasant Negotiated for the vehicle over the phone without incident when I went to pick up the vehicle, it was just as promised. The sales experience was wonderful. The staff did a fabulous job of making the car buying experience as smooth and pleasant as possible.
Erick M. review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Erick M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/03/2014, 09:20 AM
Chip and Safa were excellent showing me the features of the car. Very low key approach to car selling. They helped me decide upon color because I became indecisive. Posted as a service & under authority of this business, comment shown as expressed by a true customer of this dealer.
Erick M. review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Erick M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/03/2014, 03:56 AM
Great! Chip and Safa were excellent showing me the features of the car. Very low key approach to car selling. They helped me decide upon color because I became indecisive.
Kyle M. review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Kyle M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/28/2014, 12:05 PM
Service was great! My experience here was great! They took really good care of me. They have a wonderful staff. They were patient and worked with me. This should have been my first choice. Mr. Lutz and Ms. Sandy explained everything in great detail. Very trustworthy service.
Kyle M. review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Kyle M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/28/2014, 06:03 AM
My experience here was great! They took really good care of me. They have a wonderful staff. They were patient and worked with me. This should have been my first choice. Mr. Lutz and Ms. Sandy explained everything in great detail. Very trustworthy service. Posted as a service & under authority of this business, comment shown as expressed by a true customer of this dealer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.