Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Charlotte Hyundai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2361 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28273

8525 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

(980) 224-5870

https://www.southcharlottehyundai.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

South Charlotte Hyundai dealership in Charlotte, NC has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We offer our customers the best selection of New Hyundai vehicles as well as the highest quality pre-owned vehicles. Feel free to contact our dealership for more information about our new and used vehicles, arrange a test drive of any vehicle in our inventory or get assistance with vehicle financing. South Charlotte Hyundai can help you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,361 reviews
51,806
  
4197
  
355
  
244
  
1202
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Hooks review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Margaret Hooks on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2021, 05:58 AM
Everything went smoothly very efficient in
Business Response:

Hi Margaret, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at South Charlotte Hyundai and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

Brandii Danielle review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Brandii Danielle on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2021, 02:01 AM
Had no clue I would be leaving the lot with a brand new car... Thanks to Neal he made it happen!
Business Response:

Hi Brandii, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Neal here at South Charlotte Hyundai! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

Lisa Perdue review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Lisa Perdue on Facebook

7 months ago

04/23/2021, 04:55 AM
Amazing customer service! They helped me find the exact right vehicle, were professional and trustworthy! All while making the process fun! Highly recommended!!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Ted Washington review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Ted Washington on Facebook

7 months ago

04/23/2021, 01:55 AM
amazing customer service!!! thanks Bobby
Business Response:

Hello Ted, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Eric's Mid Century review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Eric's Mid Century on Facebook

7 months ago

04/23/2021, 01:07 AM
Anthony in sales and Bobby in service are amazing!
Rosemary Peterson review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Rosemary Peterson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2021, 05:03 AM
Crystal was so professional and helpful, the mechanics skilled and the person who washed my Kona did a beautiful job! My car drives like a dream.
Business Response:

Hi Rosemary, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at South Charlotte Hyundai we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

Samuel Manga review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Samuel Manga on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2021, 02:03 AM
Best customers service , professional service and great products!
Business Response:

Hi Samuel, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at South Charlotte Hyundai sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

Dorothy Lilly review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Dorothy Lilly on Facebook

8 months ago

04/19/2021, 02:33 AM
I love going there.. great quality work & customer service...
Business Response:

Hi Dorothy, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, South Charlotte Hyundai.

Steve Phillips review for South Charlotte Hyundai
Steve Phillips on Facebook

8 months ago

04/19/2021, 01:25 AM
The service advisor was super . She told me how long to expect and was right on .
Business Response:

Hi Steve, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.