Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Beach Hotel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
98 reviews
|Parking|Miami, FL 33139

236 21st Street, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 531-3464

https://www.southbeachhotel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

401 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 373-4703
4.5
(274) · Automotive

1101 Ste A

(954) 404-7688
About

Specialties SBH South Beach Hotel has been an exemplar of Miami Beach style and coolness, a place where locals and visitors can think less and play more. Chic and boldly handcrafted, yes, but intimate and easygoing too. Our Miami hotel features free Wi-Fi, valet parking and complimentary breakfast as well as beach lounger and towel. Think South Beach glamour without all the usual bustle and bravado.From the historic Art Deco jewel box of a lobby to the palm-frond laden café-inspired patio, you'll find this newly refreshed 51-room boutique to be a hidden gem in the best part of Collins Park, walking distance from the ocean, the Miami Beach Convention Center and everything else you've c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
98 reviews
539
  
416
  
311
  
24
  
16
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Marie review for South Beach Hotel
Tara Marie on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 07:44 AM
Amazing staff!!! Beautiful place!
Vicente Rogers review for South Beach Hotel
Vicente Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 11:04 AM
Muy bien ubicado, limpio y acogedor y con una piscina el el techo con buenos tragos y hamburguesas.
Amanda Canupp review for South Beach Hotel
Amanda Canupp on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 11:39 AM
DO NOT BOOK A TRIP HERE! If anything should happen it will take an act of God for them to issue you a refund! I booked my stay for May and was told I would be receiving a full refund due to the hotel being shutdown because of COVID, they have been open since JUNE and I have only been met with voicemails, vague responses, and lack of callbacks. Almost $1000 that could help me in this crisis and they continue to hold my money without giving me an estimate as to when I should receive it. At this point, I think the accounting department and all of management is worthless. I was thinking about staying here after COVID but have now decided these people will not get a dime from me. I’ve included the last email I received.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sally Lewis review for South Beach Hotel
Sally Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:18 AM
cleanliness was amazing. Room quirky and modern but keeping with the art deco style
Stephen Rowe review for South Beach Hotel
Stephen Rowe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 03:48 AM
Great location and awesome rooftop pool.
Loly Kur review for South Beach Hotel
Loly Kur on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 02:25 AM
todooo exelente!!!!! no tuve problema solo un mal entendido por parte de despegar... pero lo solucionaron al instante!!!!
Hayley France review for South Beach Hotel
Hayley France on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 16:28 PM
Valentina Corradi review for South Beach Hotel
Valentina Corradi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 07:31 AM
We stayed in SBH 4 nights. The staff of the hotel was incredibly kind and helpful; very clean and well-kept rooms. very close to the sea and not far from the famous ocean drive. Very nice outdoor garden.
Crystal T White review for South Beach Hotel
Crystal T White on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 04:36 AM
Great accommodations for a large party!!! Fabulous rooftop ❤️ will definitely visit again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.