Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Beach Bicycle Rentals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
35 reviews
|Bike Rentals|Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

230 S Sea Pines Dr, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(843) 671-2453

http://www.southbeachbikerentals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.8
(722) · Boating

80 Queens Folly Rd.

(843) 593-9110
About

The best selection of bicycle rentals in Sea Pines Plantation! Located at the South Beach Racquet Club next to South Beach Marina and The Salty Dog Cafe! South Beach Bicycle Rentals has been serving families needs for bicycle rentals on Hilton Head Island for more than 20 years. Make your reservations ahead of time and save valuable vacation time!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
35 reviews
523
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
  • 20 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 15 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Agalinmissouri on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

09/21/2020, 01:47 AM
Nice pick up and delivery, but prices a bit high They were able to deliver our bikes within an hour of our call. That was great! We also decided to have them picked up a day earlier that originally planned, it was no problem. I felt the prices were a bit high ($40 for a week per person) but I will admit that the bikes were in good shape and were a nice ride. I would definitely recommend this company.
Benny1965 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/20/2020, 01:47 AM
Old bicycles and no inspection before handing over. People were not very friendly or organized. The chain of the bicycle was completely rusted and the back wheel was buckled. I saw better bikes that other people had rented. The cycle paths are great so definitely do it.
Melanie C on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/31/2020, 01:10 AM
Great service Great bikes, customer service and staff. Will definitely use again for bike rentals in Hilton Head. Highly recommend getting beach cart with the bike if you plan on riding to the beach as it has plenty of room to bring chairs, boogie boards and a beach bag.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Da1964 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 07:20 AM
Convenient rental and return Rented 4 bikes for a week. It was fast and the staff were friendly & efficient. They are located near the marina and tennis courts of South Beach Sea Pines resort.
Peter M on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 03:07 AM
Reservations not required Looking for bike rentals for the week at a good price that doesn't force a lot of extras. We drove over and got seven bikes. Quick service, no hassles, pleasant staff. We even changed our minds and added some stuff after we had paid and they happily added that to the paperwork. They made sure the tires were properly inflated, the seat heights were correct. We will use them again the next time we are down.
NiniAtlantaGA on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:56 AM
Easy bike rental Easy to rent online. Bike was delivered as promised. Bike was in great condition and came with lock and basket. Prices for rental was very reasonable. Will definitely rent again next trip to HHI.
michele44448 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 06:43 AM
Delivered on time! Easy to pre-order bikes over the phone. Was very pleased to find the bikes at our rental when we arrived. Everything was in working order and ready to go. Be sure to ask for a basket so that you have an easy way to carry sunscreen, etc.
DannyandVita B on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 07:00 AM
Kids LOVED it!!! I rented a Bike with a pullcart for the kids and rode around Sea Pines. It. Was. AWESOME!!!! The bikes rode perfectly without any issues and the kids had a blast!!! The 4 hour rate is fair and we had a fantastic time together. Thank you SB Bike Rentals!!!
MumaBKK on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 05:43 AM
Bike Rental Rented two bikes for three days - excellent condition and staff were great to work with in the rental. Would definitely rent again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.