Logo White
Watch Demo

South Bay Center For Aesthetic Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
125 reviews
|Dental|Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275

29050 S Western Ave #108, Ste 108, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275

(310) 547-0700

http://drmileham.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At South Bay Center for Aesthetic Dentistry, we have roots. Our practice has been serving the Rancho Palos Verdes community since 1973 and we know what our patients like. In addition to offering just about every dental service you might need, we also provide a friendly, welcoming atmosphere designed to put you at ease and make your dental procedures as comfortable as possible. History Established in 1973. After starting the practice in Wilmington, Dr. Mileham relocated his dental office to its present location in Rancho Palos Verdes in 1992. Meet the Business Owner Ronald M. Business Owner Dr. Ronald Mileham graduated from the University of Southern California School of Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
125 reviews
5107
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

6 days ago

07/17/2019, 01:23 AM
Tooth pain keeping you up at night? Rest easy knowing that there is a professional you can trust right down the road! Contact us today and let's find the treatment plan that's right for you!
Anonymous on Facebook

18 days ago

07/04/2019, 13:59 PM
Happy 4th of July Everyone!
Anonymous on Facebook

21 days ago

07/01/2019, 12:26 PM
We cant bring enough attention to this. This time of the year each year sparks some of the largest numbers of pet heart attacks and lost pets due to the surrounding fireworks. If you have pets please remember to comfort them or hold them in a more controlled and comfortable environment during the festivities. We hope you have a Happy Independence Day!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

06/19/2019, 14:47 PM
Summer is here, and the children are out of school! Just because your child’s baby teeth will be replaced with permanent teeth before long doesn’t mean it's not a good idea to start forming good habits regarding dental hygiene. We recommend taking the time to make brushing fun!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

06/12/2019, 09:50 AM
Are you grinding your teeth? Many people who grind their teeth don’t notice when they do it (especially if they’re mainly doing it in their sleep) but you don’t have to catch a teeth-grinder in the act, because there are plenty of other indicators: Shortened, worn down teeth with flat chewing surfaces
Chips, cracks, and splits in the teeth
Exposed dentin (the more yellow layer beneath the white enamel)
Tooth loss
Soreness in the jaw (for nighttime teeth-grinders, the jaw will be most sore in the morning; for daytime grinders, the jaw will be most sore in the evening)
Frequent headaches
Overdeveloped jaw muscles If you have noticed any of these problems feel free to contact us to see how we c
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2019, 01:11 AM
With children having much for free time these upcoming weeks, encouraging healthy snacks is vital! Limiting junk food is not only beneficial to physical health, but dental health as well! .... Although we didn't need to tell you that right? 😉
As always, if it's been a while since your last check up, give us a call! We are here to help!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

05/28/2019, 01:56 AM
Give us a call and let us help you get noticed for all the right reasons! 😄
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

05/23/2019, 12:31 PM
A confident smile can be a rewarding feeling! To begin your path to a smile worth showing off give us a call! We offer many different options that can enhance your smile and can find the right service for you!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2019, 01:58 AM
Is a toothache keeping you up at night? Whether mild or severe, we understand this pain can be extremely upsetting and bothersome. The good news is in most cases this pain can be relieved in a single visit. Give us a call to schedule your next consultation and lets get you on the right path to pain free sleep.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.