Logo White
Watch Demo

Source Connection Energy Healing and Wellness Studio

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Wellness|Tempe, AZ 85283

1631 E Guadalupe Rd suite 201, Ste 201, Tempe, AZ 85283

(480) 577-1885

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Source Connection is dedicated to offering clients a space for healing as well as learning. Our principals are based in Usui Reiki, and we embrace the healing power of unconditional love, empathy, and non-judgment. We are thankful for the time you have taken to honor what may be the start or next step in your healing path by viewing our information. If you have any questions or need guidance in deciding how to choose a healer or teacher, please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we recognize this is an investment in your future. We offer individual healing session, group meditations, and classes/certifications for Reiki I, II and III/Master level. Our energy healing sessions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luke Sanderson on Facebook

2 months ago

11/12/2019, 07:45 AM
Look no further than Source Connection. Michelle is the cream of the crop. She is professional, knowledgable, kind, calm, and just exudes an aura of healing. She was born to do this.
Cindi Rich Kerzie on Facebook

5 months ago

08/14/2019, 06:15 AM
I had a great session with Michelle today. It was much more than just a Reiki session. She is very talented. I will definitely return for more.
Kirsten Sanderson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 06:56 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lee Love on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 06:29 AM
Michelle, is one of the best Reiki masters and intuitive person I've met so far. Not that she does readings or what not but she will definitely help you in your healing matters whether it's grieving, becoming one again, your old past holding on, focusing on the future too much, whatever it is she knows where to help you focus.
-Love� and Light �-
Nikki Pantoja on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 09:33 AM
Shaila G. Leonhard on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 09:26 AM
Michelle is truly GIFTED!!! The moment I walked in the door I felt relaxed and loved and the ambiance and decor are beautiful. I bought a beautiful Amazonite and red jasper bracelet.
Natalie Dianne on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 03:56 AM
Michelle is meant to be a healer, you can just tell! She emanates empathy, unconditional positive regard, and warmth, which are very important qualities to have when doing any kind of healing! I have been seeing a psychologist for over 5 years, but it wasn't until I saw Michelle three months ago that I finally started to feel successful in my journey toward wholeness and mental clarity. I always look forward to my Reiki sessions with Michelle and leave feeling peaceful, grounded, and more insightful than before. I would recommend Michelle for anyone considering, or even curious about, Reiki. I can't sing her praises enough!
Jessica Craven Kerber on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 10:40 AM
Michelle is amazing. She has really helped me calm and center myself. My anxiety has drastically reduced. I definitely plan on continuing to see her.
Donna Hauser on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 05:08 AM
Michelle is amazing. She is helping me to reconnect with my mind, body and soul. Words cannot express the difference that I feel inside. I'm looking forward to the new found me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.