Logo White
Watch Demo

Source Connection Energy Healing and Wellness Studio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Reiki|Tempe, AZ 85283

1631 E Guadalupe Rd suite 201, Ste 201, Tempe, AZ 85283

(480) 577-1885

http://www.azsourceconnection.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Reiki

16611 S 40th St Ste 170

(602) 849-1004

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

3936 E Chandler Blvd # 211

(480) 540-7555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Source Connection is dedicated to offering clients a space for healing as well as learning. Our principals are based in Usui Reiki, and we embrace the healing power of unconditional love, empathy, and non-judgment. We are thankful for the time you have taken to honor what may be the start or next step in your healing path by viewing our information. If you have any questions or need guidance in deciding how to choose a healer or teacher, please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we recognize this is an investment in your future. We offer individual healing session, group meditations, and classes/certifications for Reiki I, II and III/Master level. Our energy healing sessions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda Bernot Edenfield on Facebook

6 months ago

03/23/2020, 09:02 AM
In person Reiki and Distant Reiki- Michelle not only has a gift, she is a gift! I went to Michelle for Reiki after experiencing some sound healing and wanting more natural ways to heal some chronic pain and relieve stress. I had not done Reiki before but had done a lot of research. Reading her bio I felt connected to her right away and set an appointment. That was almost a year ago! (sorry I have not reviewed you until now!) My first session, I didn't know what to expect but felt totally comfortable. She was very professional and personable and put me at ease right away. The session was very relaxing and I felt immediate relief with some pain I had been experiencing. I have been going at least once a month ever since and to say it has changed my life would be the biggest understatement ever! I am so much more grounded and my spiritual path has unfolded in ways I never could have thought possible. I am so grateful for Michelle and her gifts and her insight and encouragement. I have also had distant Reiki with Michelle that was just as powerful, relaxing and meaningful as being in the studio. I have recommended Michelle to more people than I can count and will continue to do so!
Melinda Bernot Edenfield on Facebook

6 months ago

03/23/2020, 07:47 AM
Sarah Greene Harris on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2020, 04:11 AM
I had a reiki session with Michelle and it was amazing! She made me feel very comfortable the whole time. This was a very special and meaningful experience for me. Thank you Michelle!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Luke Sanderson on Facebook

10 months ago

11/12/2019, 07:45 AM
Look no further than Source Connection. Michelle is the cream of the crop. She is professional, knowledgable, kind, calm, and just exudes an aura of healing. She was born to do this.
Cindi Rich Kerzie on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 06:15 AM
I had a great session with Michelle today. It was much more than just a Reiki session. She is very talented. I will definitely return for more.
Kirsten Sanderson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 06:56 AM
Lee Love on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 06:29 AM
Michelle, is one of the best Reiki masters and intuitive person I've met so far. Not that she does readings or what not but she will definitely help you in your healing matters whether it's grieving, becoming one again, your old past holding on, focusing on the future too much, whatever it is she knows where to help you focus. -Love� and Light �-
Nikki Pantoja on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 09:33 AM
Shaila G. Leonhard on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 09:26 AM
Michelle is truly GIFTED!!! The moment I walked in the door I felt relaxed and loved and the ambiance and decor are beautiful. I bought a beautiful Amazonite and red jasper bracelet.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.