Logo White
Watch Demo

Sound Investments

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Home Services|Greeley, CO 80634

5980 W 26th St, Greeley, CO 80634

(970) 302-1447

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Designer and builder of home Theaters, Media Rooms, Multi-Room Audio systems, Game rooms, Audio listening rooms, Home Automation, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Pyeatt on Facebook

2 months ago

12/04/2019, 07:40 AM
Randy just completed a complete overhaul of our theater room. He was always prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He explained everything he was doing in a way we could understand and gave us options so we could decide how to proceed. We would highly recommend using Sound Investments for your Home Theater project!
Jerry Ruggles on Facebook

10 months ago

04/01/2019, 03:19 AM
Randy, it was great working with you and my new Octane Theater seating is unbelievably comfortable. Thanks again for working with me on my theater setup.
Jenny Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 21:27 PM
Randy came out and upgraded our old projector for a new model. He was fast to get out and even faster to get all of the work done. We love it. High quality work at a great price! Highly recommend :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Christine Kreitler Mellin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 14:32 PM
Loving our new HEOS system! Randy did a great job setting us up and also provided two tech-challenged individuals with all the skills to run the system.
Chris Rock on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 04:34 AM
Randy converted some underused basement space into a dedicated theater for me in May 2014. And in February 2016 I had him back to upgrade that theater with four new custom-built in-ceiling speakers and a new Dolby Atmos/DTS:X surround processor.
Anyone in Northern Colorado who's thinking of upgrading their entertainment, whether it's a small family room setup to a dedicated theater room, should consider calling Randy at Sound Investments.
Debbie Perry Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2014, 12:13 PM
We had Randy come and install our 55" smart TV on a wall that we didnt think was possible. He is amazing and very decent with pricing and advice. We couldnt be happier and will use him again when we are ready for surround sound.
Jody Thompson Heatherly on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 16:30 PM
Randy is knowledgeable, professional and reliable. He's been a friend for 31 years and is our go-to guy on sound systems, TV's, etc. to give us the best advice that we can trust. You've come to the right place if you are looking for quality products and service!
Dalyne Sandau on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2014, 04:39 AM
Fabulous!
Sound Investments on Dex Knows

8 years ago

03/26/2012, 19:45 PM
Great System
Sound Investments has been a pleasure to do business with... beautiful workmanship, prompt communication, and very loyal to keeping their customers happy. Needless to say, we are thrilled with our new system!"Jessica De Jager
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.