Logo White
Watch Demo
3.9
1031 reviews
|Restaurants|Detroit, MI 48207

1535 E Lafayette St, Detroit, MI 48207

(313) 344-9070

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties SavannahBlue is restaurant and bar driven by southern flavors presented with Detroit style. Located in Downtown Detroit, SavannahBlue's ambiance blends urban eclectic and chic supported by a rich and soulful soundtrack (the Sounds of Savannahblue) in the background. SavannahBlue's food is Contemporary Northern Soul. It is freshly prepared and pays tribute to our southern roots. The cocktails are tasty and made with fresh ingredients. Savannahblue embraces diversity, creativity, and superior customer service....hospitality is our special sauce!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
1,031 reviews
5462
  
4245
  
3155
  
274
  
195
  
  • 1024 Reviews3.9Google
  • 5 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roddy P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 05:06 AM
No cups, had to wait for others to leave before we could get drinks. But service wasn't to bad just a little wait
Brenda P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 20:43 PM
My granddaughter who is a beautiful plus sized woman, went to this restaurant and the staff was disrespectful and just down right rude. They were speaking loudly, and laughing and joking about how they would never date a fat dark skinned woman, which was very inappropriate. They only stuck up this conversation when they saw my granddaughter who happens to be plus sized and dark skinned. How can you run a business with such disrespectful employees? They have a right to this preferences in women but this was not the time nor the place. I think a little reevaluation of the staff should be considered. Based their raises on their customer service and see how well they behave.
Respond to negative reviews
Beverly Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 00:12 AM
Planned to order the NY strip. Wasn't available. Same with the ribs. Ended up with baked chicken. Food was good although the sides were skimpy. My order was rung up incorrectly. Was charge for a dessert I didn't order. Paid $16.00 for a chicken dinner. I won't be back.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Bucky Willis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 04:13 AM
The boneless grilled chicken breast was amazing!!! The service was great and the prices are good. I'm trying to figure out how soon I can get back! :)
LaQuetta Ramsey-Moody on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 03:19 AM
*Great food.*Great prices.*Great area
Poor & Slow service It's unfair, we busted our own table but they TAKE Gratuity and can't separate the bill.
Charles Edward Watkins III on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2014, 05:02 AM
Tana Bianca on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2014, 06:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.