Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soul Evolution San Diego

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Reiki|San Diego, CA 92101

619 1/2 W. Fir Street, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 786-0509

http://www.soulevolutionsandiego.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Wellness

4445 Eastgate Mall #200

(858) 333-5988
About

Soul Evolution San Diego is a combination of Reiki Healing Sessions and Mind, Body, Spirit Workshops and Retreats around San Diego. We feel that when you nourish your body with pure energy, you transform from the inside out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Bolton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 19:24 PM
Went to a yoga and tea tasting event today and it was great! Emily sets a great example of an elevated and happy human! Really enjoyed the event.
Jessica Bolton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 00:28 AM
Went to a yoga and tea tasting event today and it was great! Emily sets a great example of an elevated and happy human! Really enjoyed the event.
Cammie Dueber on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:57 AM
I cannot say enough amazing things about my experience at Soul Evolution. I had been researching Reiki and had been looking for an avenue to continue my spiritual pursuit. After my first session with Emily, I left feeling refreshed, aligned and beyond encouraged. It's apparent from the moment you meet Emily that she has a very tranquil and positive spirit. One of the biggest things that stood out to me was that I felt so safe during my hour with Emily. It was such a safe place to be vulnerable and honest. Not only is Emily knowledgeable but she has a very calm and healing aura. I cannot recommend this place enough for someone who is searching to deepen their personal and spiritual growth. Thank you so much for sharing your energy with me, Emily!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kimberly Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 05:46 AM
I had my first Reiki session ever with Soul Evolution San Diego and the experience was awesome! It was super lovely and really helped me sort through all different career related and personal thoughts that had been bumming around in my mind but couldn't seem to find a spot to live. I even hit a spot in the session where my brain had been in overdrive cataloging and processing things and then all of the sudden stopped because things were finally "centered". If you're down to try some Reiki, I could not recommend her highly enough!
Rhonalyn Santos-Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 05:14 AM
My reiki sessions with Emily are relaxing and leave me feeling both at ease and motivated. She is very intuitive and reviews what can be focused on for further healing outside of session. She uses other healing modalities during these reiki sessions such as essential oils, crystals and chakra balancing. I also love the oracle card readings and always found synchronicity or insight from them.
Elise Telford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 09:58 AM
Soul Evolution was my introduction to Reiki. This was my first ever session and I LOVED it! I can best describe the 50-minute session as a "vacation for my mind". Emily is so warm and welcoming and immediately put me at ease as she walked through what to expect. She customizes the session by asking and focusing on what's going on in your life (work stress, fatigue, etc.). After the Reiki session, my mind was still and at ease, and my heart felt more full. I would absolutely recommend Soul Evolution to any Reiki newbie (like myself) or someone who practices regularly! This place is definitely a bright light in Little Italy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.