Logo White
Watch Demo

Sorelle's Salon

Own this business?
4.5
147 reviews
|Beauty|Bartlett, IL 60103

800 W Bartlett Rd, Bartlett, IL 60103

(630) 830-8450

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are committed to your beauty. We not only want you to look great in the salon, we want you to look great at home, at work, at the kids' games or at the neighborhood get together. Life has its ups and downs! So does your hair and nails. We are committed to using the best products to help you take care of you. We offer all the hair and nail services you could ever need, as well as organic spray tanning. We can't wait to meet you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
147 reviews
5112
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Magda Hapke on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 02:20 AM
Deepa Chheda on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 00:39 AM
Susan Hough Gerovasil on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2015, 02:37 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jaime Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2015, 00:57 AM
I had a wonderful experience with Amanda! She gave me an amazing French manicure. I had just ripped my pinky nail in half and it was gross. Luckily she came up with a way to cover it up because the next day I had the most amazing surprise of my life.. My boyfriend proposed! My nails looked beautiful for pictures. Thanks Amanda!
Business Response:

Awww congratulations!!! It was a pleasure meeting you both.

Christine Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 03:02 AM
Love this salon especially Angela and Gabriella. 5 Star rating!
Business Response:

Thank you so much !!

Alissa Floyd Schiada on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2015, 03:36 AM
Elizabeth Niklas Litwitz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 01:22 AM
HAPPY 9th ANNIVERSARY to Sorelle Salon! Been going there since they opened the doors 9 years ago, and have never been sorry. Dawn and Amanda, you and your team are AMAZING! I told you back then you would succeed, and you HAVE. Cheers to all of you as you move into the many years ahead. Hugs & Love.........Betsy
Business Response:

Betsy! Was one of our biggest fans thank you for always believing in us! We will forever love you and miss you! RIP our angel.

Jini Parackal Kuriakose on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2015, 01:59 AM
Gabriela did a dramatic change in my hair color and a flattering new cut for me, and I absolutely love the change! She is great about finding out what works for you, your routine and your style. She's also great at telling you what wouldn't work, which I'm grateful for! I'm so glad I found this place. Everyone at this salon is so friendly and welcoming.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words we are so happy you love your hair. You look so beautiful!

Patrick Cross on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2015, 01:45 AM
Perfect salon if you ask me. Beautiful and professional people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.