Logo White
Watch Demo

Sorelle's Salon

Own this business?
4.5
148 reviews
|Beauty|Bartlett, IL 60103

800 W Bartlett Rd, Bartlett, IL 60103

(630) 830-8450

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are committed to your beauty. We not only want you to look great in the salon, we want you to look great at home, at work, at the kids' games or at the neighborhood get together. Life has its ups and downs! So does your hair and nails. We are committed to using the best products to help you take care of you. We offer all the hair and nail services you could ever need, as well as organic spray tanning. We can't wait to meet you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
148 reviews
5112
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
112
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jancy Tollefsrud on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 01:22 AM
Nicole Yelaska on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 00:11 AM
Jackie Morrow Janega on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 01:35 AM
Sorelle Salon is an amazing salon! They care and listen about you and what you want!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chelsea Murach on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 01:15 AM
Allyse has been my hairstylist for the past 4 years and she truly is an artist when it comes to hairstyling. I have thick heavy hair that can be hard for me to manage at times. Recently she recommend the Pai-Shau Biphasic Infusion and I find it to be life changing! My hair is smooth and soft, and feels as if I have no product in it. I could not be happier with this product and can't wait to try more from Pai-Shau!
Annie Avon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 02:19 AM
Kristina Dodge on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 03:06 AM
I was referred by Chrissy Winnicki. Dawn is so lovely! Thanks for the great style!
Karen Carlquist on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 03:36 AM
Karin J Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2016, 02:36 AM
I have been a regular here for about 5 years. Jaclyn has totally transformed my hair through Keratin treatments and gentle color. I would not have been able to grow my hair the length it is without her. Everyone at the salon is so nice and hospitable. I now drive 3 hours round trip just so Jaclyn can do my hair! Totally worth the drive. She's amazing!!
Kate Sax on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 02:15 AM
I always thought I had a weird wave to my hair and tried to have it cut to bring it out. Not only did Dawn cut it to being out the curl, but she taught me how to style my hair to bring it out. #clientforlife
Business Response:

Thank u so much for coming in I had so much fun helping u and recreating ur look !!! U look awesome and I am so happy for u and ur sassy new curls !!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.