Logo White
Watch Demo

Sorelle's Salon

Own this business?
4.5
146 reviews
|Beauty|Bartlett, IL 60103

800 W Bartlett Rd, Bartlett, IL 60103

(630) 830-8450

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are committed to your beauty. We not only want you to look great in the salon, we want you to look great at home, at work, at the kids' games or at the neighborhood get together. Life has its ups and downs! So does your hair and nails. We are committed to using the best products to help you take care of you. We offer all the hair and nail services you could ever need, as well as organic spray tanning. We can't wait to meet you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
146 reviews
5111
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raqi Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:46 AM
Thanks to google I came across this wonderful salon. I just moved in the area. It's important for me to find a long time salon for myself and family. I may say I am very happy to have been serviced at Sorelle. The service was great. The staff are welcoming & cheerful. Everyone had a positive attitude. I had the pleasure to be seen by Dawn. She did such an amazing job on my hair. I would love to give them 5 stars except they are extremely pricey.
Jeri Wilson Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 01:51 AM
Dawn always does a fantastic job on my hair (which can be a bit unruly) and the ladies who do mani-pedi services are excellent as well.
Serena Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:52 AM
I loved the salon and I would highly recommend asking for Jordyn! She did such a great job with my hair, super happy with it!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brooke Moreno on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:31 AM
I have been going to Sorelle's for five years. Before that I had to bounce around from salon to salon because every hair cut and color left something to be desired. But once I found Sorelle's and Allyse - I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE. Stop playing a guessing game when getting your hair done, GO HERE. You'll thank me later :)
Nancy Marino Nowak on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:48 AM
I was so overdue for it all...cut, color, new look. Kaitlyn listened to everything I was asking for. She not only duplicated the picture I brought in, she taught me how to style it with great little tips and techniques. Kaitlyn is new to this salon but definitely not new to the industry. Her experience and talents show from the moment she touches your hair. I highly recommend you place your old look into her skilled hands and let her work her magic...you will not be disappointed.
Elizabeth Linnea on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 03:43 AM
Peggy O'Neill Diveley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:09 AM
Tami Chism Stevenson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:42 AM
Love the new space! It's inviting and the staff are very friendly. My mom and I got pedicures a month ago and the women doing our pedis chatted with us some, but also knew when we wanted to enjoy the calm or just talk to each other. I'll only go there for manis and pedis now.
Jancy Tollefsrud on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 01:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.