Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soparkar Charles MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
382 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77098 United States

3730 Kirby Dr #900, Houston, TX 77098 United States

(713) 795-0705

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(572) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(162) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
382 reviews
5378
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous A. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Anonymous A. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/19/2022, 07:33 AM
Dr Soparkar took care to understand my goals and listen to my concerns. He explained my options in detail and we agreed on an approach. Execution was extraordinary. Staff was consistently positive and attentive.
Pam B. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Pam B. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/06/2022, 05:45 AM
caring and efficient
Anonymous review for Soparkar Charles MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/30/2022, 01:51 AM
Dr. Soparker and his staff are knowledgable, and compassionate about helping their patients understand their eye challenges, and anticipate and provide support as needed - when needed. Thank you all for being empathetic to the cause and providing excellent service and knowledge in a form for the patient to understand eye challenges.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Morgan D. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Morgan D. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/23/2022, 01:11 AM
Lovely experience
Dillon K. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Dillon K. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/09/2022, 02:07 AM
I wanted to look less tired and did not like the bags under my eyes. Nothing life threatening or serious. The process was so clearly explained and laid out is such easy to follow steps by the doctor and the entire staff. The whole experience was completely satisfying.
Gillhams review for Soparkar Charles MD
Gillhams on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/06/2022, 02:42 AM
Dr. Soparkar discovered sarcoidosis in my husband that no other doctor bothered to find in the past 15 years. A man of compassion, sincerity, untold knowledge. He literally was a God send to us. His creative solution to husband continual eye pain has done what no medication has done! Yes having an eyelid sewn shut sounds drastic BUT IT WORKED perfectly. Stop pain and double vision! Quality of life was Dr Sopakars goal. He has given that back to my husband!
Bharti C. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Bharti C. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/31/2022, 01:57 AM
Surgergical procedure was accurate and deligent follow up.
Kely Y. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Kely Y. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/31/2022, 01:15 AM
Dr. Soparker exceeded my expectations. I was referred to him for possible thyroid eye and he monitored me for a few years before he recommened surgery. He is an excellent surgeon!
Fredell P. R. review for Soparkar Charles MD
Fredell P. R. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/22/2022, 01:40 AM
D Soparkar.and his staff were very caring and efficient. I am very pleased with the results of my surgery and Highly recommend him to others.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.