Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soothing Solutions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Saunas|Burbank, CA 91502

207 W Alameda Ave, Ste 105, Burbank, CA 91502

(818) 848-9886

https://soothingfloats.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Float Tank (isolation chamber) Colon Hydro Therapy (Colonic) Infrared Sauna Acoustic Therapy Aroma Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Celiece Aurea on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2015, 04:17 AM
Celiece Aurea on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2015, 02:08 AM
Gayle B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/08/2014, 11:52 AM
PLEASE NOTE: I am the owner of Soothing Solutions. I am not verifying this listing because "City Search" does NOT make it easy for the business owner to go in and change any misinformation. I have been in business, here in the same location, for over 14 years. I am NOT closed. My hours are by appointment only. All literature and my voice message requests you contact me by TEXT messaging whenever possible and states that the voice mails are NOT checked on a daily basis. This allows me to give each client individualized attention which I will love to do for anyone interested in my services. Thank You and have a Soothing Day
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/16/2013, 01:29 AM
Great overall experience! The staff is knowledgeable, courteous and accommodating. I've tried several of the services they offer and I am pleased every time. I am a regular floater and will continue to be. Thank you soothing solutions! Riz
Guest79430 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/06/2011, 02:39 AM
Had a very good experience with this Service. I feel comfortable with the people who work there. And the detoxifying I had there was painless. I felt much better afterwards.
Guest94419 on Superpages

9 years ago

08/28/2011, 02:24 AM
Effective results. I travel a lot and have an unstable schedule. My system seems to always be off and I feel bloat and rundown and tired a lot. My mind shuts down. Using Soothing Solutions service clears out my system and helps give me more energy and alertness. I feel lighter in my feet, and I function more normal. It really helps the body and the mind work better together. The people are very considerate and understanding and respectful with your needs. I feel very comfortable in a somewhat uncomfortable position. I choose and recommend Soothing Solutions for a natural means to a healthier and happy living.
Guest45411 on Superpages

9 years ago

08/28/2011, 01:08 AM
Effective results. I travel a lot and have an unstable schedule. My system seems to always be off and I feel bloat and rundown and tired a lot. My mind shuts down. Using Soothing Solutions service clears out my system and helps give me more energy and alertness. I feel lighter in my feet, and I function more normal. It really helps the body and the mind work better together. The people are very considerate and understanding and respectful with your needs. I feel very comfortable in a somewhat uncomfortable position. I choose and recommend Soothing Solutions for a natural means to a healthier and happy living.
KJK775 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/29/2010, 04:01 AM
I'm so happy I found this place! – I found this place when I first moved to L.A. and was searching for a float tank. At the time, Soothing Solutions was the only place with the service. If you don't know what floating is, research it a little more. It's sometimes also referred to as a sensory deprivation tank. After I was aware of the services provided, I first did the ionized foot bath that removes toxins from the feet. I had never experienced anything like this. After 3 weekly sessions, I felt much less pressure in my feet when I walked, my shoes fit better and didn't hurt my feet and I noticed my feet weren't leaving "black" on the inside of my sandals anymore when I took them off at the end of the day. I used to think the "black" was dirt. Now I know it was toxins. Over the past two years, I've used the foot bath now at least five times. I've had two colonics (again, having never experienced a colonic prior to those sessions). And I've floated in the tank twice now. There's even a "music" pad that sends vibrations through the body that you can use if you have to wait or just want to relax. They are flexible with the schedule and try hard to accomodate people. The facility is typically only open by appointment, so if you show up without one or not at the correct time, don't be surprised if you find it closed. Oh! There's also an infrared sauna which I have not yet used. Also, a lot of books and literature that one can borrow. As well as good referrals to holistic doctors and being in the company of others who seek out holistic living. I always have interesting conversations with people when I'm there.
Guest82214 on Superpages

11 years ago

02/21/2010, 00:17 AM
I have never been in a nicer Colonic Room than this one.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.