Logo White
Watch Demo

Soolari & Assoc

Own this business?
4.5
178 reviews
|Dental|Silver Spring, MD 20901

11251 Lockwood Dr, Silver Spring, MD 20901

(301) 798-5558

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

25 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

9 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

5 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit our dental offices, your smile and oral health are our top priorities. Dr. Soolari and his entire team are dedicated to providing you with the personalized, quality care that you deserve. We have three offices located in Gaithersburg, Silver Spring, and Potomac. At our office you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of restorative and cosmetic dental services. Our goal is to assist each patient in achieving and maintaining long term dental health and a beautiful smile. Some of the popular services we provide include: Dental Implants, Scaling & Root Planing, Crown Lengthening,Gum Grafting, Bone Grafting and Laser Treatment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
178 reviews
5130
  
429
  
34
  
25
  
110
  
  • 126 Reviews4.6Google
  • 52 Reviews4.3ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jess W. on ZocDoc

8 days ago

10/14/2019, 01:27 AM
Patrick N. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 02:36 AM
Michael S. on ZocDoc

6 months ago

04/26/2019, 05:44 AM
Left me in the chair for an hour after doing x-rays. Then asked me to reschedule, without a cleaning, because they had two people behind me. I had an appointment this is not my fault in any way.
AVOID AT ALL COSTS - Will never return.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mulumebet K. on ZocDoc

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 13:52 PM
Madhava Y. on ZocDoc

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 15:48 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Hello M. on ZocDoc

6 months ago

04/08/2019, 15:59 PM
His processing is low
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

10/26/2018, 05:58 AM
Sadie P. on ZocDoc

a year ago

08/22/2018, 10:26 AM
I enjoyed the visit with Dr. Soolari, he was professional during my Initial Consultation, FMX and exam and takes Dominion Dental he said. After attempting to have cosmetic work, not needed a few years ago from a former longterm Dentist, would have been cost prohibitive for me, withuot using dental coverage. I wanted to pay and use dental insurance, though my former dentist emailed an application for a dental credit card, which I never applied for. I want to use Dominion Dental coverage, do not want dental implants, or have my teeth extracted for implants, as I stated before the visit with Dr. Soolari. He later emailed his Dental treatment plan for dental work with implants / with partial imp...  more>>
Suzanne B. on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/10/2018, 08:01 AM
The doctor was very professional. I was disappointed by mis-communication from the staff. I paid out of pocket for an expensive xrsy and was told someone would call me after a radiologist read it and then I could come in to discuss a treatment plan. A week goes by and no one calls. I finally call and was rudely told no information can be shared with me over the phone. These are results I paid for! Now I have to wait another week.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.