Logo White
Watch Demo

Sonya Talarico Realtor Coldwell Banker Burnet

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Real Estate|Woodbury, MN 55125

576 Bielenberg Dr #100, Ste 100, Woodbury, MN 55125

(651) 334-1963

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Burnet - Greg Ohnsorg
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

510 N Chestnut St #100

(612) 868-5577

1 person is looking at this business

Travers Robert J Atty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

971 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 450-2173
Donna Mason / Lakes Realty
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
Million Realty Inc
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

610 Main St

(651) 388-4745
Wallin Residential Properties
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

8500 Goodhue St Ne

(763) 786-3010

1 person is looking at this business

Summerhill Commercial Rl Est
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7801 Park Dr

(952) 474-1117

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Wernberg-Bellinger on Facebook

8 months ago

04/10/2019, 12:30 PM
Great realtor to work with. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.
Andra Brion on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2019, 08:28 AM
Sonya is amazing!! Very knowledgeable, patient and hard working!!
Beverly Schmitz on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 01:32 AM
Sonya sold our house in St. Paul after only a few showings (48 hours) after list! She listened to what we wanted and what our preferences were in our new home. At our ask, she took us to house after house. She is so patient, and assisted us in buying a new house in Cottage Grove. She has gone above and beyond! I can tell she has fun, and loves her job! I know a lot of realtors but she is the only one I trust and recommend! This was such an enjoyable time! Thank you so much Sonya!!!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Barb 'Reule' Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 06:10 AM
Sonya is so amazing to work with! The whole process of buying and selling your home is so overwhelming. In our case, it was a pretty spontaneous decision, one which we maybe weren't mentally prepared for and very quickly realized that we had a LOT of work to do. Sonya was so great! Not only was she professional and definitely knew her stuff, she was so thoughtful and personable with our entire family, and patient (so very, very patient) with our millions of questions. She listened to what we were looking for but also helped us keep an open mind which I really appreciated. When we came across some bumps in the road which is bound to happen this process, we felt confident in her and her recomm...  more>>
Vickie Mullen on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 08:28 AM
Sonya is amazing!
Kathy Johnson Mueller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 09:18 AM
Steven J. Pedro on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 08:20 AM
Lisa Koats on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 03:19 AM
Sonya sold my house and found us a new house! She did an awesome job. She is very professional and efficient and very calming thru this the difficult process of selling and buying a home. She is extremely patient and is always available and answered every stoooooopid question I thru her way! I know several people who have used her services and I highly recommend her.
Jason Sachs on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 03:12 AM
Sonya is a great listener, and she will go the extra mile for her clients to make sure they are satisfied.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.