Logo White
Watch Demo

Sonrisa Dental

Own this business?
4.9
107 reviews
|Dental|Santa Fe, NM 87506

2641, 17805 E Frontage Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87506

(505) 455-2176

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Jorge Ferreira, DMD, and the team at Sonrisa Dental in Santa Fe, NM, are dedicated to making your entire family smile. Located in the Pojoaque Valley, we are convenient to all of Northern New Mexico, including Los Alamos, Tesuque, Espanola, and Taos. We provide treatment for almost any dental needs you may have:

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
107 reviews
599
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 93 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leroy Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 11:08 AM
Suffering for a week with jaw pain, finally decided to call for an appointment. They told me to go in in 15 minutes. Got me in and checked my teeth and took days. Great service as always.
Mary Jane Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 15:37 PM
I have always had a good experience every time I go in to see the dentist . Staff Is great very helpful and courtious . And yes I will refer friends
Anna Marie Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:21 AM
They were very professional and sweet. They all took time to help me.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Elaine Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 06:46 AM
Rayna Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 14:26 PM
I always receive excellent service. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Martha Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 10:16 AM
Great treatment always focused on what is best for the clients. Very professional and smart to look into the best for the patients. The office staff are wonderful and kind. A very friendly place to be at, helped with all questions asked. I highly recommend Jorge Ferreira .
Velma Dominguez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 11:37 AM
Very professional Dentist, never have to wait to be seen!!! Staff and dental hygienist are also professional .... They will work with you on a payment plan... I hate to go see a dentist but, I highly recommend Jorge Ferreira along with his wonderful staff!!! Great job DOC!,!,!,!
Raynera Mrotek on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 13:17 PM
Possibly the best dental experience ever! Doctor and staff extremely
helpful and accomandating. Very pleasant as well !
Amanda Lumsden on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:40 AM
Really friendly place. All staff are wonderful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.