Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sonoran Studios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Marketing|Tempe, AZ 85282

2223 S 48th St, Tempe, AZ 85282

(602) 283-4440

https://sonoranstudios.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Marketing

7430 E Butherus Dr Suite D

(480) 998-9878
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4400 N Scottsdale Rd #9

(602) 910-4112
5.0
(4) · Marketing

301 W Deer Valley Rd # 8

(623) 434-1113

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Advertising / Media / Agency

550 W Baseline Rd Ste 102-141

(480) 485-6041

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3984 E Robin Ln

(480) 529-4566
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

16410 N 91st St

(480) 367-6698

2 people are looking at this business

About

More about Sonoran Studios Phoenix audiovisual production company. Full service AV company serving Phoenix, Scottsdale, Tempe, Paradise Valley, Glendale and Chandler. We are an AV option in all hotels and resorts in the Valley. www.sonoranstudios.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JoshYeager on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/12/2011, 07:22 AM
Top Notch Video & AV Production – These guys are fantastic! I'd seen their work at various board meetings, luncheons and events around town. We hired them to do a video shoot for a client and everything was top-notch & professional. The final deliverable was perfectly mastered, edited, professional cuts, post-production...and all packaged up as a digital video that went from delivery to YouTube to syndication in minutes. I highly recommend Sonoran Studios for any digital video production or AV needs in the Phoenix AZ region.
Kerri Weiss on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/10/2011, 03:22 AM
Great service, great people, great company – Sonoran Studios has helped me through several events and I have come to depend on them! They are always there with a smile to reassure you that your video/slides/AV will be amazing and they are on top of things. They go above and beyond like providing copies for you for collateral to give to your honorees and board members. I highlly recommend them and would love to use them for all my future events!
Business Response:

Thank you Kerri! We appreciate working with you! -NEIL

Teresa Ferrin on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/09/2011, 06:22 AM
With the highest recommendation! – I have witnessed the highest quality and amazing events that Sonoran Studios has been involved in. With deadlines, Sonoran Studios overperforms and has always made my clients, family and friends very happy and satisfied with their service. I highly recommend them for any event that you are considering in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you Teresa. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review for Sonoran Studios. -Neil Schneider, CEO

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Angela Scriver on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2011, 06:54 AM
Highly Recommend – Sonoran AV proved to me that you do NOT have to use the in-house hotel or resort AV company. They help us with all of our events and video needs. And, they are locally owned and operated
Business Response:

Thank you Angela. We hope you enjoyed your conference in Arizona.

Josh Schimmels on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/14/2011, 07:18 AM
Great Service, Great Results, Great People – I had the pleasure of working with Neil and his team for nearly five years. He and his team helped produce more than 20 corporate events that helped position my company and our clients in the best possible light. I particularly appreciated his ability to present new ideas and ways to generate new interest in our products and services. Equally as important as the finished product, I value the fact that Sonoran always came in under budget and on time. If your company is looking for video production, event audio/video, event production and theme generation or any other service related to meetings and events, Sonoran Studios is the place to go. Neil is your guy. great service, great results and great people.
RL16 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/14/2011, 03:33 AM
Locally owned and operated AV all stars! – Neil and his Sonoran Studios team are always a pleasure to work with. They help to make my visions, as a meeting/events planner, become reality. He is creative, flexible, fair and always willing to think outside the box with me. I would refer Sonoran to any organization looking for quality video production or a/v services. Thanks SS team!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words RL.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.