Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sono Bello Body Contour Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Other|Orlando, FL 32819 United States

6900 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819 United States

(407) 624-5220

https://www.sonobello.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1459 Bowman St

(352) 243-3785
5.0
(13) · Other

5323 Millenia Lakes Blvd Ste 300

(407) 347-6515
5.0
(1) · Other

1112 S Hawthorne Ave

(407) 252-7884
5.0
(2) · Other

389 E State Road 434

(407) 260-1230
5.0
(2) · Other

1104 N Mills Ave

(407) 898-1313
5.0
(2) · Other

119 N Central Ave

(407) 359-3356
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
candiseb719 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
candiseb719 on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 16:56 PM
I absolutely love the entire staff at Sono Bello! I absolutely love the entire staff at Sono Bello! They were extremely helpful from the beginning of my consultation to the end of my procedure. Dr.Simien was awesome, he personally called me the day after my procedure to check on me! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart!
G T review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
G T on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/28/2016, 14:45 PM
The front office staff were very friendly and thoughtful I am glad I did the procedure at Sonobello. Venus freeze appointments with Daisy were too good. The front office staff were very friendly and thoughtful. Overall I am satisfied with my experience here. Thank you!
dawnb373 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
dawnb373 on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 08:08 AM
Just starting to see changes If you are looking for an over night fix!! This isn't for you. I have learned the hard way to be patient!!! Your body takes time to heal. You must explain this to your love ones also. I am 4 months after, and just starting to see changes in my clothes. They say I still have a lot of healing.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
terrip446 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
terrip446 on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 01:48 AM
Very happy with results after 5 weeks. Very happy with results after 5 weeks. Hope they continue to improve. I'm still having pain, swelling and lumps but I am not sorry I did it. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Sono Bello on Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando FL. Looking forward to my 3 month appointment for before and after photo's.
carolleeb148 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
carolleeb148 on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/04/2016, 15:53 PM
Daisy is awesome she really cares about her patients. Daisy is awesome she really cares about her patients.
alquiyamahf review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
alquiyamahf on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 14:52 PM
Pleased with the contouring Pleased with the contouring. I am pleased to look and feel better.
rachell784 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
rachell784 on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 04:05 AM
I was extremely comfortable and happy with my results thus far That i was extremely comfortable and happy with my results thus far
ivelizsantana review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
ivelizsantana on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/09/2016, 03:48 AM
The Dr was awesome! The Dr was awesome!!! the staff was great and my results was more than what I expected. At first I was a little spectacle, but after seeing my before and after photos I was amazed. I'm can't wait for this summer to wear a 2piece bathing suit.
carolleeburrell review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
carolleeburrell on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 05:02 AM
Daisy is awesome she takes care of her clients. Daisy is awesome she takes care of her clients. she is always so friendly. Vanessa at the front desk is also very friendly to everyone that comes in. These two ladies had made my experience with sonobello better than my procedures I have had
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.