Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sono Bello Body Contour Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Other|Orlando, FL 32819

6900 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 624-5220

https://www.sonobello.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1522 E Robinson St

(407) 476-0276
5.0
(2) · Other

1962 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 935-0623
5.0
(1) · Other

1459 Bowman St

(352) 243-3785
5.0
(13) · Other

5323 Millenia Lakes Blvd Ste 300

(407) 347-6515
5.0
(2) · Other

119 N Central Ave

(407) 359-3356
5.0
(2) · Other

1104 N Mills Ave

(407) 898-1313
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
jenniferr1802 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
jenniferr1802 on YellowBot

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 08:31 AM
More than I expected The incisions were more than I expected.
serranomaria935 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
serranomaria935 on YellowBot

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 12:25 PM
Great experience overall Great experience overall
Mayra Bonet Perez review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Mayra Bonet Perez on YellowBot

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 08:12 AM
Fully satisfied with the results Fully satisfied with the results and experience all procedures.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
carmellac015 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
carmellac015 on YellowBot

5 years ago

11/27/2016, 07:45 AM
The staff was very kind. The staff was very kind and made it a positive experience and very comforting. "Red carpet treatment".
ayalas8348 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
ayalas8348 on YellowBot

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 03:12 AM
They made me very comfortable I got the surgery done everyone was great from day one that I entered. They made me very comfortable. I was very happy with the results I got and have told many people about my experience. Thank very much.
tamarap518 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
tamarap518 on YellowBot

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 06:41 AM
Staff is friendly and helpful. Staff is friendly and helpful. Very professional. Daisy is exceptionally wonderful - please give her a big fat raise!!!
jessicar7804 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
jessicar7804 on YellowBot

6 years ago

11/06/2016, 01:54 AM
The staff and doctors are very professional The staff and doctors are very professional and caring,.
davis07030 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
davis07030 on YellowBot

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 16:43 PM
I am so happy with my results!!! I am so happy with my results!!! It has only been 2 weeks and there is an amazing difference, EVERYONE from the smiling front desk, to the amazing doctors went well!!! STOP THINKING ABOUT THIS AND JUST GO DO IT!!!!
Jim S. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Jim S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 12:46 PM
I had a laserliposuction procedure 29Oct 2016 at Sonobello in Wayne PA. Dr Brownstein was my plastic surgeon; he was outstanding, made me feel relaxed and confident in his ability. My procedure took less than 2 hours. His nurse Adrienn Alexander was professional and efficient. My consultant, Bobbi Kent did the initial evaluation. Today I am extremely satisfied.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.