Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sono Bello Body Contour Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Other|Orlando, FL 32819

6900 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 624-5220

https://www.sonobello.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(13) · Other

5323 Millenia Lakes Blvd Ste 300

(407) 347-6515
5.0
(1) · Other

1522 E Robinson St

(407) 476-0276
5.0
(2) · Other

1962 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 935-0623
5.0
(2) · Other

5837 Dahlia Dr

(407) 273-4663
5.0
(5) · Other
5.0
(1) · Other

1459 Bowman St

(352) 243-3785
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Leigh Ann G. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Leigh Ann G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 12:23 PM
I had a great experience with front office staff (Susan) to assistants (Yaima ,Will and Tiana) Dr. Lyons and Dr. Sadove were wonderful. I couldn't ask for a better crew of people. They made me so comfortable and relaxed. My results are still happening! Will say more soon!
Angelique D. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Angelique D. on YellowBot

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 01:52 AM
The after care was outstanding! OMG!!! I cannot say enough about how amazing my whole experience was. From my first apt with Chelsea, who BTW is so amazingly sweet and informative, to Dr. Lyons who sat down with me, asked questions to the why and expectations of the surgery..not just jumped in to do his own thing...to Leila bringing me in the day I called several weeks later cause a last suture was driving me crazy. My surgery day was so easy going, they made me feel so comfortable that I wasn't a bit nervous, the after care was outstanding! Here I am a month later and I am just over the moon at the results!!!! Should the time come for me to have another procedure, I will absolutely be returning to Sonobello Orlando
Yasmin I. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Yasmin I. on YellowBot

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 10:55 AM
Made me feel very good and comfortable I was very nervous and the staff made me feel very comfortable. They were very attentive and very nice. The doctor and his staff were great. The doctor and his staff spoke to me throughout the procedure and made me feel very good and comfortable. I wasn't in any pain during or after the procedure. They explained everything that was going on and what I was going to feel. The nurses were very helpful and thorough in explaining the procedure and what had to be done before and after it. They were absolutely fabulous. Dr. Siemien was excellent and I look fabulous after. I could really start to see the difference as of the next day. I will recommend him to all my family and friends.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
lorrainej231 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
lorrainej231 on YellowBot

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 02:27 AM
She takes her time and explains everything! I have already recommended this procedure to 2 friends. One had her abs and hips done in December just weeks after mine. The other having his done in 2 weeks. I am happy and I also went for second procedure! Very happy with results and the way they treat their client! Daisy is amazing also with the Venus treatments. She takes her time and explains everything!
louism5590 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
louism5590 on YellowBot

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 14:26 PM
Great staff made me feel comfortable Great staff made me feel comfortable
lisseur review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
lisseur on YellowBot

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 05:12 AM
Excellent Great place ! I love it !
Courtney M. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Courtney M. on YellowBot

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 11:27 AM
I have loved my experiences with Sonobello Orlando. I have loved my experiences with Sonobello Orlando. Dr. Z has been an amazing Dr; one who listens and makes you feel calm before and after surgery. I also have had an amazing experience with Daisy and Kelly during my Venus Treatments. They are empathetic and make the experience fun and care free. I always feel like they treat me like I am family; not just a client.
Leander P. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Leander P. on YellowBot

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:25 AM
I was made to feel at ease All the staff is super friendly and at my consultation, I was made to feel at ease and felt that the staff really cared about my needs and desires.
Maya N. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Maya N. on YellowBot

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 04:08 AM
Did a phenomenal job I had a great experience at Sono Bello Orlando and I am excited and very pleased about my results. The results on my upper and lower abdomen were immediately noticeable a day after my surgery. Dr. Lyons did a phenomenal job. Dr. Lyons is very knowledgeable, well respected and a seasoned professional in his area of expertise. Sono Bello is very selective about the surgeons who join their team and it was good to know that you have experts working on you. The great results from my surgery motivated me to adhere to a healthier diet and exercise routine. Chelsy Bishop was great during my consultation. Great personality! I am also doing the Venus treatments to help with the healing process. Big Thank you to Dr. Lyons!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.