Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sono Bello Body Contour Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Other|Orlando, FL 32819

6900 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 624-5220

https://www.sonobello.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

667 Deltona Blvd.

(386) 860-1289
5.0
(3) · Other

4713 Chalfont Dr

(407) 812-1464
5.0
(1) · Other

4405 Vineland Rd

(407) 953-3764
5.0
(2) · Other

3300 37th St

(407) 843-5537
5.0
(1) · Other

411 Dunlawton Ave

(888) 478-7801
5.0
(1) · Other

100 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 846-9333
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
D.L.W. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
D.L.W. on BirdEye

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 15:50 PM
It's been 2 months since my liposuction, so far I am very satisfied with my results. Everyone at Sonoma Bello has been very friendly and extremely helpful.
CC review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
CC on BirdEye

7 years ago

09/06/2015, 15:45 PM
I was extremeley scared at first but I was treated wonderful from front desk to procedure I'm just 1 week out still soar but slowly seeing results I went to mamaroneck NY and Stella was truly sweet I had Dr Walek and he was very nice and considerate of my nervousness but he made me feel safe. I will keep you posted on my 3 months appointment
Kelly W. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Kelly W. on BirdEye

7 years ago

07/26/2015, 21:26 PM
I had my consultation with Chelsey @Sono Bello on Friday and my procedure is scheduled for this Thursday. She was the best! She made me feel reassured that this is the best thing for me. Dr. Lyons was great also and made me feel like I will be in good hands. Reading all of these comments is very exciting and I can't wait to leave one after my procedure! I don't see many people talking about their inches or pounds lost. Anyone care to share? I know its not so much about the pounds but was just curious. Thanks!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
terry review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
terry on BirdEye

7 years ago

06/29/2015, 10:01 AM
Went to sono bello in Orlando. Had procedure done 4/2. Very happy with all people there starting with the first meeting, til now. Chelsey, Lorraine, Chris, Dr. Lyons, and last but not least Daisy. Very happy with results!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.