Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sono Bello Body Contour Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Other|Orlando, FL 32819

6900 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 624-5220

https://www.sonobello.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

667 Deltona Blvd.

(386) 860-1289
5.0
(1) · Other

4405 Vineland Rd

(407) 953-3764
5.0
(3) · Other

4713 Chalfont Dr

(407) 812-1464
5.0
(1) · Other

4630 SOUTH KIRKMAN ROAD

(321) 445-2560
5.0
(15) · Other

2535 Meadow Lane & Combee Rd

(863) 666-3124
5.0
(1) · Other

1020 W Amelia St

(407) 425-5858
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Terriann D review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Terriann D on YellowBot

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 08:17 AM
Exceeded my expectations! Excellent Physician, excellent staff. Exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend this location.
clarkg750 review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
clarkg750 on YellowBot

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 08:02 AM
Everything as Sonobello has been amazing. Everything as Sonobello has been amazing. The staff is great but the results couldn't be better. Kelly has also been great! She's super helpful and makes sure you achieve your look.
Stephanie A. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Stephanie A. on YellowBot

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 14:59 PM
I would recommend them to anyone My experience with Sono Bello was just amazing. I saw inches melt away within days, and my body is still contouring now and I'm at my 3 month post op. I would recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
kelly h. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
kelly h. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 13:10 PM
Wanted pre result told me I had to pay first went in to see the doctor and gave me bad news after pay
Respond to negative reviews
S. S. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
S. S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 11:09 AM
From consultation to surgery the staff was extremely helpful. I am 3 months post surgery. I have lost inchesome but not pounds. I haven't seen the results I wanted as of yet but I will keep you posted as the time goes by.
C. C. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
C. C. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 11:07 AM
Good experience with great people. Overall results not as expected but I hope that changes in the next few months since I am only 3 months post surgery.
anomonys review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
anomonys on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 11:05 AM
I must say from consultation to surgery I had an overall great experience. I have not seen the full results of my treated areas yet but I hope to see more results as the time goes by.
Donna M. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
Donna M. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 13:57 PM
I am going to let you guys know the truth about my experience with So no Bello in Orlando. At first I was a little nervous and having second thoughts about going to my appointment. I was just like everybody else reading the rewiews and bad comments. I am very satisfied with my results, even though I haven't been but a couple weeks since I had my procedure. I told my husband that I had to get my body back in shape to be able to go on the beach with grand kids and play in my bikini on again. But overall it was a great experience for me. The doctor and staff was very wonderful and very nice. My stomach is doing it thing, that means getting sexy.
D.L.W. review for Sono Bello Body Contour Centers
D.L.W. on BirdEye

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 16:11 PM
I want to thank Dr. SienIan and nurse Emily for making me feel less nervous during my liposuction at Sono Bello,after almost 3 months I am satisfied with the results so far.I also did the Venus Freeze and Kelly and Daisy were great.Everyone at Sono Bello was extremely friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.