Logo White
Watch Demo

Sonic Drive-In

Own this business?
1.0
3 reviews
|Drive-Thru Bars|Guntersville, AL 35976

2033 Gunter Avenue, Guntersville, AL 35976

(256) 582-0562

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.0
3 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/10/2010, 15:49 PM
Won't be back The Sonci Drive-In in Guntersville, Al has left a sour taste in our mouths. This review is written in reference to TKT # 68, ordered at 12:37:01 PM on 10-10-10. 2ea burgers + 2 each tatertots + 2 ea drinks (or Menu Special #1). total price $10.56. We did not receive our tater tots with our order. We discovered this after driving home and setting down to eat. It is a 12 mile drive from the Sonic on Gunter Ave. to our home near Morgan City, so, driving back for the tots was out of the question. I tried to call the store and speak to the Mgr. (Mike Johnson) at ph # 877-807-2710, but it appears that they leave this phone off the hook for it has been "busy" for some 35 minutes now. We are very unhappy with this Store and WILL NOT patronize it again. Please DO NOT send me any kind of coupon or such, we simply aren't interested in returning to any Sonic any time soon. Your click a star to select a rating section should include the option of "0" stars, for that is the rating the Sonic on Gunter Ave. deserves. Even the burgers were cold and overcooked and there was no lettuce at all on either burger. Thank goodness the drinks were at least correct (1-coke & 1-diet coke) for they were the ONLY thing we enjoyed about our experience today.
Respond to negative reviews
Paul R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/10/2010, 05:01 AM
Won't be back The Sonci Drive-In in Guntersville, Al has left a sour taste in our mouths. This review is written in reference to TKT # 68, ordered at 12:37:01 PM on 10-10-10. 2ea burgers + 2 each tatertots + 2 ea drinks (or Menu Special #1). total price $10.56.
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/25/2008, 02:36 AM
Retro-outfitted servers deliver burgers, malts and sandwiches to your car at this '50s-style drive-in chain. – In Short Founded in 1953 as a hamburger-and-root-beer stand, this nostalgic eatery is known for its intercom ordering system and roller-skating carhops. While servers rarely roller skate anymore, the famous made-to-order, all-beef burgers and thick malts are still menu favorites. Other signature items include Toaster sandwiches (made with thick Texas toast), extra-long chili and cheese hot dogs and hand-battered onion rings and tater tots. Desserts include chocolate, vanilla and strawberry shakes and fresh fruit slushes.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.