Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
62 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Carlsbad, CA 92008

5963 La Place Ct #100, Ste 100, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 438-1600

https://www.sonicboomwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2040 Main Street #100

(949) 336-7400
5.0
(34) · Advertising / Media / Agency

501 West Broadway

(619) 798-6513

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29122 Rancho Viejo Rd Suite 203

(800) 499-2064
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

150 El Camino Real #130

(714) 617-4589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3930 Oregon St #210

(888) 610-3371
5.0
(2) · Advertising

7930 Arjons Dr #D

(858) 677-0670

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
62 reviews
533
  
44
  
37
  
22
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Goddard review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Rachel Goddard on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 01:05 AM
Love it. The "Boomerang" is my favorite. Let's me know what my stats are. Keeps me motivated.
Robert Terranova review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Robert Terranova on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 02:38 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Tari Baker review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Kelly Tari Baker on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 02:02 AM
I cant even use my boomerang. It says my phone is able to use the app but it keeps crashing and since you cant sync it though the computer it is a paper weight right now. When I try to get through to tech support I cant. I emailed and no response. I am very unhappy I spent what little money I have on this
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Carol Feltz review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Carol Feltz on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 01:11 AM
Was much happier with fitbit! Our phones do not have the app available and the only way to upload is at a beacon at work. Very inconvenient!
Respond to negative reviews
Debby Clark review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Debby Clark on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 02:19 AM
Alana Bianco review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Alana Bianco on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2014, 03:12 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Dawn Rogers Easton review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Dawn Rogers Easton on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 02:21 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy Petermen Hamlin review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Cindy Petermen Hamlin on Facebook

8 years ago

12/29/2013, 02:17 AM
Latosha Hanson review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Latosha Hanson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/29/2013, 01:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.