Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
62 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Carlsbad, CA 92008

5963 La Place Ct #100, Ste 100, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 438-1600

https://www.sonicboomwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2040 Main Street #100

(949) 336-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Advertising / Media / Agency

501 West Broadway

(619) 798-6513

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29122 Rancho Viejo Rd Suite 203

(800) 499-2064

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

150 El Camino Real #130

(714) 617-4589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3930 Oregon St #210

(888) 610-3371
5.0
(2) · Advertising

7930 Arjons Dr #D

(858) 677-0670

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
62 reviews
533
  
44
  
37
  
22
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin McNulty review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Caitlin McNulty on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:47 AM
Brighten Griffith review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Brighten Griffith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:44 AM
Jessica Marshall review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Jessica Marshall on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jonathan Vickery Jr review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Jonathan Vickery Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:23 AM
Rosie Kaltman Miner review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Rosie Kaltman Miner on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 02:00 AM
It was great until the app wasn't available to use anymore since I changed jobs. In this world of millions and millions of free Apps why this company can't provide one (even at a cost) for people to use when they change jobs is beyond me. It was so nice to use it as a log of my daily progress. I understand that I can still see things on the Boomarang itself but the app was nice to keep as a continuous log. Wish I would have known that the app would be taken away if there is a job change before I spent $30.
Al Xanderovich review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Al Xanderovich on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Dani Barclay review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Dani Barclay on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 00:53 AM
Crystal Ritchson review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Crystal Ritchson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 02:39 AM
Jeremy Watarz review for Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.
Jeremy Watarz on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 03:06 AM
Tee tech is fine, the size of the Boomerang is horrible. I have a pretty thick wrists as I am heavy person. I cannot wear this device and have to rely on keeping it in my pocket. One size does NOT fit all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.