Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sonic Boom Wellness, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
62 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Carlsbad, CA 92008

5963 La Place Ct #100, Ste 100, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 438-1600

https://www.sonicboomwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2040 Main Street #100

(949) 336-7400
5.0
(34) · Advertising / Media / Agency

501 West Broadway

(619) 798-6513

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29122 Rancho Viejo Rd Suite 203

(800) 499-2064
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

150 El Camino Real #130

(714) 617-4589

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3930 Oregon St #210

(888) 610-3371

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising

7930 Arjons Dr #D

(858) 677-0670
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
62 reviews
533
  
44
  
37
  
22
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Whitney Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 08:36 AM
I love the member-created contests! They have allowed us to stay connected as a team, even though we're working remotely!
Sue Genau on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 02:37 AM
Love our Challenge of the Day and our "Caught Ya Bein' Healthy" features - super fun and a great way to connect with my colleagues.
Ryan Van Der Vorste on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 04:20 AM
The software is socially engaging (zero bug policy to boot) and the service is top notch if I do say so myself!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Ronald Dupuis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:47 AM
A very rewarding program which offers many Health Wellness Benefits and challenges. Since starting with SBW I have noticed a great improvement with my overall health due to participating in a number of programs which provides rewards and incentives.
Cody Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 02:12 AM
I work at Kerry. I just started the sonic boom wellness and have already got a $100 Amazon gift card. its free money!!!💸
Miriam Marquez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 03:19 AM
The daily challenges are great! They don't just challenge you, but also provide information on how the challenge can improve our health and also provide tips to help us complete the challenge. The competitions are friendly and fun and SUPER encouraging, those really help me stay on top of my health habits!
Augie Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 03:29 AM
This is a great inspiration.
Deb Cone-Halsey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 01:26 AM
I love all the healthy challenges that I can take part in. I like that we can also challenge others.
Pat Van Every on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:09 AM
Sonic boom won't sync with my Fitbit. It says I have 25785 steps when I have 32146. Can you correct this?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.