Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sonia Dhillon, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
240 reviews
|Dentists|Livermore, CA 94551 United States

423 N L St, Livermore, CA 94551 United States

(925) 449-7167

https://www.livermorefamilydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(4) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(385) · Dental

30 28th Ave

(650) 345-3903
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719
About

Livermore CA Dentist, Dr. Sonia Dhillon, provides full-service dental care to patients in the Tri-Valley area. When you visit our Livermore dental office, your comfort and oral health is our top priority. Whether you need general and family dentistry services, cosmetic dentistry including teeth whitening and composite fillings, or the placement and restoration of dental implants, Dr. Dhillon provides high quality dental care. The office serves patients ages 5 and older and offers extended hours including weekend appointments for your convenience. In addition to the flexible appointment availability, the office offers a discount plan for patients without insurance coverage, TVs in each operat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
240 reviews
5210
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hafsa A. review for Sonia Dhillon, DDS
Hafsa A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/27/2022, 09:25 AM
Very Good service overall👍
Sonya Gividen review for Sonia Dhillon, DDS
Sonya Gividen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 07:37 AM
She is kind and efficient Dentist, does not like to have anyone in pain. was able to get me in quickly and I really appreciate it ❤️
Judy Ferrari review for Sonia Dhillon, DDS
Judy Ferrari on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 21:15 PM
She is a professional. I always feel very comfortable during my visits. Also has a great staff and quaint little office.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lindsey Thorne review for Sonia Dhillon, DDS
Lindsey Thorne on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 09:55 AM
Excellent, friendly, sweet, & everything great that a dentist could be!
Kaz Hartstra review for Sonia Dhillon, DDS
Kaz Hartstra on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2019, 04:42 AM
All customer service oriented & very efficient !
Michelle Morrison review for Sonia Dhillon, DDS
Michelle Morrison on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2019, 01:43 AM
Dr. A Dhillion and her staff are exceptionally nice people, always pleasant but yet professional. I never have to wait longer than 5-10mins from my appointment time, if I have to wait at all. She explains herself as to what I need done & how were gonna do it, we set a goal for my teeth. I’m a cash paying patient and sometimes it’s a little pricey but I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Also Dr. Dhillion’s husband is a wonderful person too.
Amandeep Bhangu review for Sonia Dhillon, DDS
Amandeep Bhangu on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 15:39 PM
Sonia Dhillon is a very nice and friendly dentist , we are lucky to have her as a dentist. She makes you feel very comfortable.
Lorena Favela review for Sonia Dhillon, DDS
Lorena Favela on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:15 AM
I love my dentist and her staff is always friendly 😊
Danielle M. review for Sonia Dhillon, DDS
Danielle M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:23 AM
My boys have been patient for many years. Dr. Dhillon and her staff are always so welcoming and stay on top of contacting me for the boys’ appointments. Family dentist you can trust.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.